Used Callaway Epic Speed driver
A 2021 driver from Callaway, launched at $529, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 12° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 41 used right-handed Callaway Epic Speed drivers were listed at 3 stores, from $174.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Epic Speed drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
41 clubs match, showing the first 10
9° · X-StiffRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$174.98See at Next Round
$159.99 + $14.99 shipping
9° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$244.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
10.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$244.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
12° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$244.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
9° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$244.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping3 listings like this
10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$244.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
9° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping2 listings like this
10.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping3 listings like this
10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $176.78See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$166.83 + $9.95 shipping13 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Epic Speed drivers by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 8 | $174.98 |
| Value | 6 | $204.99 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 27 | from $176.78 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2021 (US retail Feb 18, 2021) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $529 |
| Head lofts | 9°, 10.5° and 12° |
| Head type | Standard |
Cyclone aero head, Jailbreak Speed Frame. Price from New England Golf.
Source: nationalclubgolfer.com (press) and newengland.golf (retailer). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Epic drivers
Callaway Epic Max, Callaway Epic Max LS, Callaway Epic Max Star. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Epic fairway woods
Callaway Epic Speed, Callaway Epic Max, Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Sub Zero, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Star. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Epic hybrids
Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Epic Super, Callaway Epic, Callaway Epic Star. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Epic Speed come out?
2021; it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2021.
What lofts does the Callaway Epic Speed come in?
9°, 10.5°, 12°.
How much did the Callaway Epic Speed cost new?
$529 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2021.
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.