Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Epic Max LS driver

A 2021 driver from Callaway, launched at $529.99, sold in 9° and 10.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 56 used right-handed Callaway Epic Max LS drivers were listed at 3 stores, from $144.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Used from$144.9856 listings from 3 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Epic Max LS drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

56 clubs match, showing the first 10

  • 9°, stiff flex, Mint at Next Round
    9° · StiffRight-handedNo headcover
    Mint
    $144.98
    $129.99 + $14.99 shipping6 listings like this
    See at Next Round
  • 9°, stiff flex, Mint at Next Round
    9° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $144.98
    $129.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $259.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, extra stiff flex, Very Good at Next Round
    9° · X-StiffRight-handedHeadcover included
    Very Good
    $184.98
    $169.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • extra stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Loft not stated · X-StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $274.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, regular flex, Good at Next Round
    9° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover included
    Good
    $174.98
    $159.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, ladies flex, Good at Next Round
    10.5° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcover
    Good
    $176.98
    $161.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $204.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    9° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $204.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, extra stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $204.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Show 3 more

Used Callaway Epic Max LS drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Mint7$144.98
Excellent1$259.99
Very Good2$184.98
Good / Value6$174.98
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)40from $185.94
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2021 (US retail Feb 18, 2021)
Launch price$529.99
Head lofts9° and 10.5°
Head typeLow spin

Low-spin, high-MOI head with a sliding weight; the most fade-capable Epic. US launch price not stated in the sources checked.

Source: nationalclubgolfer.com (press) and newengland.golf (retailer). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Epic drivers

Callaway Epic Max, Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Epic Speed. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Epic fairway woods

Callaway Epic Speed, Callaway Epic Max, Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Sub Zero, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Star. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Epic hybrids

Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Epic Super, Callaway Epic, Callaway Epic Star. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Epic Max LS come out?

2021; it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2021.

What lofts does the Callaway Epic Max LS come in?

9°, 10.5°.

How much did the Callaway Epic Max LS cost new?

$529.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2021. Source: mygolfspy.com (press).

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.