Used Callaway Epic Max fairway wood
A 2021 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $299.99, sold in 13.5°, 15°, 18°, 20°, 21°, 23° and 25° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 30 used right-handed Callaway Epic Max fairway woods were listed at 3 stores, from $105.94 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $157.98.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Epic Max fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
30 clubs match, showing the first 10, after the cheapest
Cheapest in this hand
Grade chosen at checkout, loft not stated.
3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $105.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$95.99 + $9.95 shipping
3 wood · 15° · RegularRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$157.98See at Next Round
$142.99 + $14.99 shipping2 listings like this
5 wood · 18° · StiffRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$157.98See at Next Round
$142.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 wood · 18° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$159.98See at Next Round
$144.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 wood · 18° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$128.98See at GlobalGolf
$119.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping4 listings like this
3 wood · 15° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · X-StiffRight-handedHeadcover includedGood$150.98See at Next Round
$135.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 wood · 18° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcoverValue$129.98See at Next Round
$114.99 + $14.99 shipping
Used Callaway Epic Max fairway woods by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 4 | $157.98 |
| Good / Value | 9 | $128.98 |
| Value | 2 | $129.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 15 | from $105.94 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2021 (US retail Feb 18, 2021) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $299.99 |
| Head lofts | 13.5°, 15°, 18°, 20°, 21°, 23° and 25° |
| Head type | Standard |
The easier-launching Epic fairway.
Source: nationalclubgolfer.com (press). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Epic fairway woods
Callaway Epic Speed, Callaway Epic Max Star. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Epic hybrids
Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Epic Super, Callaway Epic, Callaway Epic Star. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Callaway Epic drivers
Callaway Epic Speed, Callaway Epic Max, Callaway Epic Max LS, Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Epic Max come out?
2021; it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2021.
What lofts does the Callaway Epic Max come in?
13.5°, 15°, 18°, 20°, 21°, 23°, 25°.
How much did the Callaway Epic Max cost new?
$299.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2021. Source: golfwrx.com (press).
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.