Used Callaway Epic Star hybrid
A 2017 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $299, sold in 20°, 23°, 26°, 29° and 32° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 5 used right-handed Callaway Epic Star hybrids were listed at 1 store, from $81.28 delivered.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Epic Star hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
5 clubs match (3 rows: identical listings share one)
6 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $81.28See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$71.33 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
4 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $106.69See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$96.74 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
5 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $106.69See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$96.74 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2017 (US retail Sep 29, 2017) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $299 |
| Head lofts | 20°, 23°, 26°, 29° and 32° |
| Head type | Lightweight |
Ultralight, fixed hosel, 4H to 8H per Callaway Pre-Owned and 2nd Swing; the Sept 2017 launch coverage lists 3H 18, 4H 20, 5H 23. At retail Sept 29, 2017 at $299 (Golf.com, GolfWRX, MyGolfSpy). The women's version has the same lofts, 1 in shorter.
Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golf.com (press). Specs checked Oct 12, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Epic hybrids
Callaway Epic. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Epic fairway woods
Callaway Epic Speed, Callaway Epic Max, Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Sub Zero, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Star. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Epic drivers
Callaway Epic Speed, Callaway Epic Max, Callaway Epic Max LS, Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Epic Star come out?
2017; it reached US stores on Sep 29, 2017.
What lofts does the Callaway Epic Star come in?
20°, 23°, 26°, 29°, 32°.
How much did the Callaway Epic Star cost new?
$299 at launch, when it reached US stores on Sep 29, 2017.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.