Used Odyssey putters
Every Odyssey putter line we cover (27 lines and 211 heads, 2016 to 2026): when each reached US shops, its launch price, its heads, and today's lowest used price at the stores we list. Odyssey is Callaway's putter brand.
By Julien Levadoux. Release dates and launch prices from Odyssey and Callaway's announcements and launch coverage, named on each line's page.
Used Odyssey putters in stock
Prices checked Oct 25, 2026. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects what's shown.
- Putter · 2026Ai-DUALJailbird Mini DBMint$279.99 free shippingLaunched at $349.99 · 20% lessSee at GlobalGolf
- Putter · 2025Ai-ONE Milled SilverSilver Two TExcellent$339.99 free shippingLaunched at $449.99 · 24% lessSee at GlobalGolf
- Putter · 2025Red Seven XRed Seven XExcellent$369.99 free shippingLaunched at $429.99 · 14% lessSee at GlobalGolf
- Putter · 2025Tri-Hot Square 2 SquareExcellent$389.99 free shippingLaunched at $549.99 · 29% lessSee at Next Round
- Putter · 2024Ai-ONE Square 2 SquareExcellent$254.98 incl. $14.99 shippingLaunched at $299 · 15% lessSee at Next Round
- Putter · 2024Ai-ONE CruiserJailbird Cruiser DBExcellent$259.99 free shippingLaunched at $349.99 · 26% lessSee at GlobalGolf
- Putter · 2024Ai-ONE Milled CruiserOne Wide T CHExcellent$379.99 free shippingSee at GlobalGolf
- Putter · 2023White Hot Versa#3T SExcellent$173.98 incl. $14.99 shippingLaunched at $259.99 · 33% lessSee at Next Round
How these are picked
One card for each Odyssey line with a putter in stock, newest line first (up to 8): that line's cheapest right-handed putter in Excellent condition or better at its store (Callaway Pre-Owned's, where you choose the grade at checkout, count too), delivered price. Price is the only thing that decides; stores never pay for placement.
Quick answers Every line Before you buy
Quick answers
How much do used Odyssey putters cost?
On Oct 25, 2026, used Odyssey putters (right-handed, shipping included, any head in the line) started at $189.99 for Ai-DUAL (2026), $217.98 for Ai-ONE Milled Silver (2025), $179.99 for Ai-ONE Silver (2025), $314.99 for Red Seven X (2025), $386.99 for Tri-Hot Square 2 Square (2025), $178.98 for Ai-ONE Cruiser (2024), $334.99 for Ai-ONE Milled Cruiser (2024), $224.99 for Ai-ONE Square 2 Square (2024), $148.98 for Ai-ONE (2023) and $216.98 for Ai-ONE Milled (2023), at the stores Used Club Finder tracks.
New, Odyssey's newest lines launched at $299.99 to $549.99 (the Ai-ONE Silver at $299.99, the Ai-DUAL at $349.99, the Red Seven X at $429.99, the Ai-ONE Milled Silver at $449.99 and the Tri-Hot Square 2 Square at $549.99). Older lines launched lower, and used prices fall with age; each line's page lists every used and new listing in stock.
How much did Odyssey putters cost new?
Odyssey launches its lines at very different prices. Under $300 at launch: White Hot RX ($159.99), White Hot OG ($219.99), Stroke Lab ($249.99), Triple Track ($249.99), White Hot Versa ($259.99), Ai-ONE Square 2 Square ($299), Eleven ($299), Ai-ONE ($299.99), Ai-ONE Silver ($299.99), Stroke Lab Black ($299.99). $300 to $399 at launch: Ai-DUAL ($349.99), Ai-ONE Cruiser ($349.99), EXO Stroke Lab ($349.99), Tri-Hot 5K ($399.99), Versa Jailbird 380 ($399.99). $400 and up at launch: Red Seven X ($429.99), Toulon Design (2019) ($449), Ai-ONE Milled ($449.99), Ai-ONE Milled Silver ($449.99), Toulon Design (2020) ($449.99), Toulon Design (2022) ($449.99), Tri-Hot Square 2 Square ($549.99). Each line's page names the source of its price.
What is an Odyssey Square 2 Square putter?
A center-shafted, zero-torque version of Odyssey's heads, launched in the Ai-ONE Square 2 Square line in November 2024 (#7, Jailbird and Double Wide heads, lengths from 32 to 35.5 in, 3.3° of forward shaft lean). Odyssey has since added Square 2 Square heads to the Ai-DUAL and Tri-Hot lines. Sources: GOLF.com, GolfWRX.
What do Cruiser, Arm Lock and Broomstick mean on an Odyssey listing?
Length and grip. In the Ai-ONE Cruiser line, the counterbalanced Cruiser is 38 in with a 17 in grip, the Arm Lock 42 in and the Broomstick 48 in. Stores also write "Long" or "Counterbalance" for these builds, and "Ladies" for a women's build, so check the length the listing states against yours. Source: GOLF.com.
Every Odyssey line we cover
Newest first. Beside each line, today's lowest used price when one is in stock (right-handed, delivered). Select a line for its heads, necks, toe hang and listings.
| Line | In US shops | Launch price | Heads |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ai-DUAL used from $189.99 | Jan 23, 2026 | $349.99 | #1 CH, Double Wide DB, #7 DB, #7 S, Jailbird Mini DB, Double Wide 1/2 Ball DB and 11 more |
| Ai-ONE Milled Silver used from $217.98 | Jan 31, 2025 | $449.99 | Silver Two T, Silver Three T S, Silver Seven T DB, Silver Seven T CH |
| Ai-ONE Silver used from $179.99 | Jan 31, 2025 | $299.99 | Silver #1 CH, Silver Double Wide DB, Silver #7 DB, Silver #7 S |
| Red Seven X used from $314.99 | Apr 18, 2025 | $429.99 | Red Seven X |
| Tri-Hot Square 2 Square used from $386.99 | 2025 | $549.99 | Rossie Center Shaft, #7 Center Shaft, Jailbird Center Shaft, Jailbird Cruiser Center Shaft, Rossie SB, #7 SB and 8 more |
| Ai-ONE Cruiser used from $178.98 | Mar 15, 2024 | $349.99 | #7 Cruiser, Double Wide CH Cruiser, Jailbird Cruiser DB, #7 Arm Lock, #7 CS Broomstick, 2-Ball Jailbird Cruiser |
| Ai-ONE Milled Cruiser used from $334.99 | Nov 1, 2024 | Not stated | One Wide T CH, Jailbird T DB, Jailbird T Versa 90 DB |
| Ai-ONE Square 2 Square used from $224.99 | Nov 29, 2024 | $299 | #7 Center Shaft, Jailbird Center Shaft, Double Wide Center Shaft, #7 Cruiser Center Shaft, Jailbird Cruiser Center Shaft, Double Wide Cruiser Center Shaft and 3 more |
| Ai-ONE used from $148.98 | Nov 3, 2023 | $299.99 | #1 CH, #2 CH, Double Wide DB, Double Wide CH, Rossie S, Rossie DB and 14 more |
| Ai-ONE Milled used from $216.98 | Nov 3, 2023 | $449.99 | One T CH, Two T CH, Three T S, Six T DB, Seven T DB, Seven T CH and 6 more |
| Versa Jailbird 380 used from $257.98 | Jun 28, 2023 | $399.99 | Versa Jailbird 380 |
| White Hot Versa used from $122.98 | Feb 3, 2023 | $259.99 | One CH, Double Wide DB, #3T S, Seven DB, Seven S, Twelve DB and 2 more |
| Eleven used from $138.98 | 2022 | $299 | Eleven Tour Lined S, Eleven Tour Lined DB, Eleven Tour Lined CS, Eleven Triple Track S, Eleven S |
| Toulon Design (2022) used from $264.99 | 2022 | $449.99 | Le Mans, Daytona Beach, Las Vegas H4.5, San Diego, Atlanta, Memphis and 2 more |
| Tri-Hot 5K used from $138.98 | Feb 4, 2022 | $399.99 | One, Two, Three, Double Wide, Triple Wide, Rossie DB and 4 more |
| White Hot OG used from $129.98 | Jan 28, 2021 | $219.99 | #1, #1WS, #5, Rossie, Rossie S, Seven and 7 more |
| Stroke Lab Black used from $128.98 | Jan 30, 2020 | $299.99 | One, Double Wide, Double Wide Flow, Double Wide Arm Lock, Seven, Rossie and 2 more |
| Toulon Design (2020) used from $234.99 | Feb 27, 2020 | $449.99 | San Diego, Austin, Chicago, Las Vegas, Memphis, Atlanta and 1 more |
| Triple Track used from $145.98 | Jan 30, 2020 | $249.99 | 2-Ball, 2-Ball Blade, Ten, Ten S, Double Wide, Double Wide Flow and 1 more |
| EXO Stroke Lab used from $168.98 | Mar 29, 2019 | $349.99 | 2-Ball, Seven Mini, Marxman |
| Stroke Lab used from $109.98 | Feb 8, 2019 | $249.99 | Seven, Three, Nine, One, Seven S, R-Ball and 2 more |
| Toulon Design (2019) used from $204.99 | Mar 1, 2019 | $449 | San Diego, Austin, Azalea, Memphis, Portland, Atlanta and 2 more |
| O-Works used from $97.98 | 2017 | Not stated | #1, #1 Tank, #1 Wide, #2, #9, #7 and 5 more |
| White Hot RX used from $79.98 | Feb 26, 2016 | $159.99 | #1, #2, #7, #9, Rossie, V-Line Fang and 1 more |
| DFX used from $128.98 | — | Not stated | #1 CH, #1W CH, #10 S, V-Line Fang DB, 2-Ball Blade CH |
| Damascus Milled used from $524.99 | — | Not stated | Two CH, One Wide Single Bend, Jailbird Mini Double Bend, Square 2 Square Seven Center Shaft, #7 DB, Rossie S |
| Microhinge used from $178.98 | — | Not stated | #1 CH, Double Wide DB, Seven DB, Seven S, Marxman Fang DB, V-Line 2-Ball DB |
Launch prices are the price at launch (MAP where the maker published one), as recorded on each line's page; a dash or "Not stated" means we found no source.
What to check before buying a used Odyssey putter
- The line and the year. Odyssey reuses head names across lines, so a listing that names only the head could be any of several putters. The year in the title, or the photos, tells you which.
- The length. Stores state it; compare it with the putter you use now.
- The headcover. Each listing says whether it comes with one when the store states it.
- The condition. Grades are each store's own: how they compare. Look at the face and sole in the photos.
- Where you buy. We list established stores with published return policies: store policies compared, and how to spot fake golf clubs.
More
- Used Callaway golf clubs: every Callaway model, with Odyssey putters
- Every putter we cover, by brand
- Used putters under $200
- How fast golf clubs lose value, putters included
Specs and dates come from each line's sources, named on its page. Prices are from the stores we list, checked daily; store links are affiliate links and never affect the order.







