Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Odyssey Stroke Lab Black putters

A 2020 putter line from Odyssey, launched at $299.99, in 8 head shapes.

On Oct 26, 2026, 4 used right-handed Odyssey Stroke Lab Black putters were listed at 2 stores, from $128.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $158.98.

Used from$128.984 listings from 2 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Odyssey Stroke Lab Black putters

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

4 putters match

  • Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Double Wide Arm LockRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $158.98
    $149.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Very Good at Next Round
    Head not stated · 34 inRight-handedNo headcover
    Very Good
    $159.98
    $144.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • Value at GlobalGolf
    OneRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $128.98
    $119.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Value at GlobalGolf
    Double Wide FlowRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $128.98
    $119.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Used Odyssey Stroke Lab Black putters by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Very Good2$158.98
Value2$128.98
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

Each club is one of a kind: check the head, length, grip, face and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

Line

Released2020 (US retail Jan 30, 2020)
Launch price$299.99
Heads8

Heads

Every head Odyssey made in this line, as the sources list them. Balance is how the face hangs when the shaft is balanced on a finger: face-balanced suits a straight stroke, more toe hang a stronger arc.

HeadNeck
Onecrank hosel
Double Widedouble bend
Double Wide Flowflow neck
Double Wide Arm Lockarm-lock
Sevendouble bend
Rossiedouble bend
R-Line Arrowdouble bend
Ten Sslant neck

Blank means no source we checked states it. Where sources disagree, the manufacturer's figure is shown.

Sources: golf.com (press) and 2ndswing.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Odyssey putters

Odyssey Ai-DUAL, Odyssey Ai-ONE Milled Silver, Odyssey Ai-ONE Silver, Odyssey Red Seven X, Odyssey Tri-Hot Square 2 Square, Odyssey Ai-ONE Cruiser, Odyssey Ai-ONE Milled Cruiser, Odyssey Ai-ONE Square 2 Square, Odyssey Ai-ONE, Odyssey Ai-ONE Milled, Odyssey Versa Jailbird 380, Odyssey White Hot Versa, Odyssey Eleven, Odyssey Toulon Design (2022), Odyssey Tri-Hot 5K, Odyssey White Hot OG, Odyssey Toulon Design (2020), Odyssey Triple Track, Odyssey EXO Stroke Lab, Odyssey Stroke Lab, Odyssey Toulon Design (2019), Odyssey O-Works, Odyssey White Hot RX, Odyssey DFX, Odyssey Damascus Milled, Odyssey Microhinge.

Used Odyssey putters: today's price for every line

Before you buy a used putter

Match the head and neck to your stroke first: a face-balanced putter suits a straight-back stroke, one with toe hang an arcing stroke, and the neck mostly decides which you get. Then check the length (most are sold at 33, 34 or 35 inches, and a used one may have been cut down or extended), the grip, and the face or insert for dents and wear. Ask whether the headcover comes with it. Popular premium putters are faked, so buy from established stores with a return policy: see how to spot fake clubs and how condition grades compare.