Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Scotty Cameron putters

Every Scotty Cameron putter line we cover (10 lines and 88 heads, 2018 to 2026): when each reached US shops, its launch price, its heads, and today's lowest used price at the stores we list. Scotty Cameron is Titleist's putter brand.

By . Release dates and launch prices from Titleist's announcements and launch coverage, named on each line's page.

Quick answers Every line Before you buy

Quick answers

How much do used Scotty Cameron putters cost?

On Oct 25, 2026, used Scotty Cameron putters (right-handed, shipping included, any head in the line) started at $404.99 for the Phantom (2026), $404.99 for the Phantom 11R OC (2025), $250.98 for the Studio Style (2025), $304.99 for the Phantom (2024), $274.99 for the Super Select (2023), $274.98 for the Phantom X (2022), $224.99 for the Special Select (2020) and $250.98 for the Select (2018); none was in stock for the Phantom X (2021) and the Phantom X (2019), at the stores Used Club Finder tracks.

New, Scotty Cameron's newest lines launched at $499 to $549 (the Phantom (2026) at $499, the Studio Style at $499 and the Phantom 11R OC at $549). Older lines launched lower, and used prices fall with age; each line's page lists every used and new listing in stock.

What's the difference between Scotty Cameron's Select and Phantom putters?

Scotty Cameron sells two kinds of putter line. The Select-type lines (Select, Special Select, Super Select and Studio Style) mix blades (Catalina, Laguna, Newport and Santa Fe) with mid-mallets (Fastback, Flowback, Newport 3 and Squareback) and a few mallets (Del Mar and GOLO). The Phantom lines (Phantom X (2019), Phantom X (2021), Phantom X (2022), Phantom (2024), Phantom 11R OC and Phantom (2026)) are mallets. Not sure which suits you? Face-balanced heads suit a straight stroke, heads with toe hang an arc; each head's toe hang is on its line's page.

Is a Newport 2 or Phantom 5 the same putter every year?

The name, not always the putter. Scotty Cameron reuses head names from one line to the next, and the specs can change: by Titleist's figures the 2024 Phantom 5 is near face-balanced, while the 2026 Phantom 5 has minimum toe flow. The Newport 2 appears in the 2018 Select, the Special Select, the Super Select and the Studio Style. So check the line and year on a listing, then compare that line's specs: Phantom (2024), Phantom (2026), Studio Style.

Every Scotty Cameron line we cover

Newest first. Beside each line, today's lowest used price when one is in stock (right-handed, delivered). Select a line for its heads, necks, toe hang and listings.

Scotty Cameron putter lines, newest first
LineIn US shopsLaunch priceHeads
Phantom (2026) used from $404.99Feb 27, 2026$499Phantom 5, Phantom 5.2, Phantom 5.5, Phantom 5 OC, Phantom 7, Phantom 7.2 and 6 more
Phantom 11R OC used from $404.99Nov 14, 2025$549Phantom 11R OC
Studio Style used from $250.98Mar 14, 2025$499Newport, Newport Plus, Newport 2, Newport 2 Plus, Newport 2.5 Plus, Santa Fe and 10 more
Phantom (2024) used from $304.99Mar 29, 2024$449Phantom 5, Phantom 5.5, Phantom 5s, Phantom 7, Phantom 7.5, Phantom 9 and 4 more
Super Select used from $274.99Mar 17, 2023Not statedNewport, Newport Plus, Newport 2, Newport 2 Plus, Newport 2.5 Plus, Squareback 2 and 4 more
Phantom X (2022) used from $274.982022$429Phantom X 5, Phantom X 5.5, Phantom X 5s, Phantom X 7, Phantom X 7.5, Phantom X 9 and 4 more
Phantom X (2021)2021$429Phantom X 5, Phantom X 5.5, Phantom X 11, Phantom X 11.5
Special Select used from $224.99Jan 24, 2020$399Newport, Newport 2, Newport 2.5, Del Mar, Fastback 1.5, Squareback 2 and 2 more
Phantom X (2019)Apr 12, 2019$429Phantom X 5, Phantom X 5.5, Phantom X 6, Phantom X 6STR, Phantom X 7, Phantom X 7.5 and 4 more
Select used from $250.98Mar 30, 2018$399Newport, Newport 2, Newport 2.5, Newport 3, Laguna, Fastback and 1 more

Launch prices are the price at launch (MAP where the maker published one), as recorded on each line's page; a dash or "Not stated" means we found no source.

What to check before buying a used Scotty Cameron putter

Choosing one? Scotty Cameron putters by year: which one to buy covers the ways in, from a used older line to a new one, and whether a Scotty holds its value.

Limited releases, such as the Phantom Spec III editions, and Scotty Cameron's tour-only putters aren't in our catalogue, so they aren't on this page.

More

Specs and dates come from each line's sources, named on its page. Prices are from the stores we list, checked daily; store links are affiliate links and never affect the order.