Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Epic Super hybrid

A 2021 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $399.99, sold in 16°, 18°, 21°, 24° and 27° heads.

On Oct 27, 2026, 9 used right-handed Callaway Epic Super hybrids were listed at 3 stores, from $98.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $118.98.

Used from$98.989 listings from 3 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 27, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Epic Super hybrids

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

9 clubs match (8 rows: identical listings share one)

  • stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    4 hybrid · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $118.98
    $109.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18°, stiff flex, Very Good at Next Round
    3 hybrid · 18° · StiffRight-handedNo headcover
    Very Good
    $149.98
    $134.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 21°, senior flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    4 hybrid · 21° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $98.98
    $89.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 24°, senior flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    5 hybrid · 24° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $98.98
    $89.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18°, regular flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    3 hybrid · 18° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $98.98
    $89.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $126.34
    $116.39 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    3 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $126.34
    $116.39 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 20°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    20° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $242.74
    $232.79 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Epic Super hybrids by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 27, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Very Good2$118.98
Value3$98.98
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)4from $126.34
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2021 (US retail Sep 9, 2021)
Launch price$399.99
Head lofts16°, 18°, 21°, 24° and 27°
Head typeStandard

Callaway's spec table: 2H to 6H, OptiFit hosel (neutral or draw), up to 90 g of tungsten. Announced Aug 17, 2021, at retail Sept 9, 2021 at $399.99 (GolfWRX); Callaway Pre-Owned dates it 2022.

Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 11, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Epic hybrids

Callaway Epic Max Star. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Epic fairway woods

Callaway Epic Speed, Callaway Epic Max, Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Sub Zero, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Star. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Epic drivers

Callaway Epic Speed, Callaway Epic Max, Callaway Epic Max LS, Callaway Epic Max Star, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic, Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Epic Super come out?

2021; it reached US stores on Sep 9, 2021.

What lofts does the Callaway Epic Super come in?

16°, 18°, 21°, 24°, 27°.

How much did the Callaway Epic Super cost new?

$399.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Sep 9, 2021.

Before you buy a used hybrid

Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.