Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Quantum Max Fast driver

A 2026 driver from Callaway, launched at $699.99.

On Oct 26, 2026, 43 used right-handed Callaway Quantum Max Fast drivers were listed at 3 stores, from $499.99 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $629.99.

Callaway Quantum Max Fast: product photo

Buying used saves $200 (29%) against the cheapest new price.

Previous model: Callaway Elyte Max Fast, used from $299.98

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Quantum Max Fast drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

43 clubs match (6 rows: identical listings share one)

  • senior flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    Loft not stated · SeniorRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $629.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, regular flex, Good at Next Round
    10.5° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover included
    Good
    $499.99
    Free shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $554.94
    $544.99 + $9.95 shipping14 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 10.5°, ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    10.5° · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $554.94
    $544.99 + $9.95 shipping7 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 12°, ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    12° · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $554.94
    $544.99 + $9.95 shipping6 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 12°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    12° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $554.94
    $544.99 + $9.95 shipping14 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Quantum Max Fast drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent1$629.99
Good1$499.99
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)41from $554.94
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Callaway Quantum Max Fast drivers

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

How it differs: The lightweight head: a shallow face and the lightest build in the family, with mid-high launch and a neutral-to-draw setting, for moderate to slower swing speeds (Callaway's catalog via TGW). Head lofts not stated in the sources checked (tgw.com).

Specs

Released2026
Launch price$699.99
Head loftsNot stated in the sources we checked
Head typeLightweight

Source: golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Quantum drivers

Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Mini, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond Max. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Quantum fairway woods

Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond, Callaway Quantum Max Fast, Callaway Quantum Ti. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Quantum hybrids

Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max OS, Callaway Quantum Max Fast. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Generations

It replaced the Callaway Elyte Max Fast.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Quantum Max Fast come out?

2026.

What lofts does the Callaway Quantum Max Fast come in?

Not stated in the sources we checked.

How much did the Callaway Quantum Max Fast cost new?

$699.99 at launch.

What did the Callaway Quantum Max Fast replace?

The Callaway Elyte Max Fast.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.