Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Quantum Max Fast fairway wood

A 2026 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $449.99, sold in 16°, 19°, 22° and 25° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 52 used Callaway Quantum Max Fast fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $344.94 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $349.99.

Callaway Quantum Max Fast: product photo

Buying used saves $85.05 (20%) against the cheapest new price.

Previous model: Callaway Elyte Max Fast, used from $189.99

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Quantum Max Fast fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

52 clubs match (9 rows: identical listings share one)

  • ladies flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $349.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    3 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $344.94
    $334.99 + $9.95 shipping9 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $344.94
    $334.99 + $9.95 shipping9 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    7 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $344.94
    $334.99 + $9.95 shipping7 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    9 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $344.94
    $334.99 + $9.95 shipping5 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $344.94
    $334.99 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $344.94
    $334.99 + $9.95 shipping5 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    7 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $344.94
    $334.99 + $9.95 shipping6 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    9 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $344.94
    $334.99 + $9.95 shipping6 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Quantum Max Fast fairway woods by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent1$349.99
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)51from $344.94

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Callaway Quantum Max Fast fairway woods

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

  • Product photo from GlobalGolf
    GlobalGolf16°, 19°, 22°, 25° heads, newHeadcover not stated
    $429.99 delivered
    Free shipping
    See it at GlobalGolf

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

How it differs: Callaway's lightest Quantum fairway wood, built for players who benefit from an overall lighter setup, in its own lofts (16, 19, 22 and 25 degrees) rather than the Max's (Callaway; lofts from Golf Reviews Guide) (callawaygolf.com).

Specs

Released2026
Launch price$449.99
Head lofts16°, 19°, 22° and 25°
Head typeLightweight

Lightweight build. Sources disagree on price: GolfWRX's launch article gives $449.99, Golf Digest $349.99. Lofts not stated in the sources checked.

Source: golfwrx.com (press) and golfreviewsguide.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Quantum fairway woods

Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond, Callaway Quantum Ti. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Generations

It replaced the Callaway Elyte Max Fast.

Callaway Quantum hybrids

Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max OS, Callaway Quantum Max Fast. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Callaway Quantum drivers

Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Max Fast, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond Max, Callaway Quantum Mini. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Quantum Max Fast come out?

2026.

What lofts does the Callaway Quantum Max Fast come in?

16°, 19°, 22°, 25°.

How much did the Callaway Quantum Max Fast cost new?

$449.99 at launch.

What did the Callaway Quantum Max Fast replace?

The Callaway Elyte Max Fast.

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.