Used Callaway Quantum Max OS hybrid
A 2026 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $349.99, sold in 18°, 20°, 23°, 26°, 29° and 32° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 123 used right-handed Callaway Quantum Max OS hybrids were listed at 2 stores, from $249.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Buying used saves $70 (22%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Quantum Max OS hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
123 clubs match, showing the first 10
4 hybrid · 20° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$249.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
6 hybrid · 26° · Flex not statedgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$249.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
6 hybrid · 26° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$249.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $257.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$247.99 + $9.95 shipping18 options at this store
5 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $257.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$247.99 + $9.95 shipping27 options at this store
6 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $257.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$247.99 + $9.95 shipping23 options at this store
8 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $257.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$247.99 + $9.95 shipping3 options at this store
4 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $257.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$247.99 + $9.95 shipping26 options at this store
5 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $257.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$247.99 + $9.95 shipping5 options at this store
7 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $257.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$247.99 + $9.95 shipping8 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Quantum Max OS hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 3 | $249.99 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 120 | from $257.94 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Callaway Quantum Max OS hybrids
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf18°, 20°, 23°, 26°, 29°, 32° heads, newHeadcover not stated$319.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2026 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $349.99 |
| Head lofts | 18°, 20°, 23°, 26°, 29° and 32° |
| Head type | Draw-biased |
Oversized, draw-biased, high MOI; blends with the Quantum Max OS irons. Golf Digest gives $349.99; US retailers sell it at $319.99.
Source: golfdigest.com (press) and golfreviewsguide.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 5, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Quantum hybrids
Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max Fast. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Quantum fairway woods
Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond, Callaway Quantum Max Fast, Callaway Quantum Ti. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Quantum drivers
Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Max Fast, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond Max, Callaway Quantum Mini. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Quantum Max OS come out?
2026.
What lofts does the Callaway Quantum Max OS come in?
18°, 20°, 23°, 26°, 29°, 32°.
How much did the Callaway Quantum Max OS cost new?
$349.99 at launch.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.