Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Quantum Max Fast hybrid

A 2026 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $379.99, sold in 20°, 22°, 25°, 28°, 31° and 34° heads.

On Oct 27, 2026, 70 used Callaway Quantum Max Fast hybrids were listed at 2 stores, from $239.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Callaway Quantum Max Fast: product photo

Buying used saves $110 (31%) against the cheapest new price.

Previous model: Callaway Elyte Max Fast, used from $122.98

Prices checked Oct 27, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Quantum Max Fast hybrids

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

70 clubs match, showing the first 10

  • 34°, ladies flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    8 hybrid · 34° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $239.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 22°, senior flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    4 hybrid · 22° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $249.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 22°, extra stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    4 hybrid · 22° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $249.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    4 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $281.94
    $271.99 + $9.95 shipping9 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $281.94
    $271.99 + $9.95 shipping15 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    6 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $281.94
    $271.99 + $9.95 shipping12 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    7 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $281.94
    $271.99 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    4 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $281.94
    $271.99 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    6 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $281.94
    $271.99 + $9.95 shipping6 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    7 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $281.94
    $271.99 + $9.95 shipping5 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Show 3 more

Used Callaway Quantum Max Fast hybrids by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 27, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent3$239.99
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)67from $281.94

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Callaway Quantum Max Fast hybrids

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

  • Product photo from GlobalGolf
    GlobalGolf22°, 25°, 28°, 31°, 34° heads, newHeadcover not stated
    $349.99 delivered
    Free shipping
    See it at GlobalGolf

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2026 (US retail Feb 13, 2026)
Launch price$379.99
Head lofts20°, 22°, 25°, 28°, 31° and 34°
Head typeLightweight

Callaway's lightest hybrid: high MOI, shallow face, adjustable OptiFit hosel. Lofts from callawaygolf.com (3H to 8H, 20 to 34 deg); at retail Feb 13, 2026 at $379.99 (GolfWRX), $349.99 on callawaygolf.com now. Callaway also sells a women's version (listed here with it; check the length).

Source: callawaygolf.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 8, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Quantum hybrids

Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max OS. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Generations

It replaced the Callaway Elyte Max Fast.

Callaway Quantum fairway woods

Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond, Callaway Quantum Max Fast, Callaway Quantum Ti. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Quantum drivers

Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Max Fast, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond Max, Callaway Quantum Mini. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Quantum Max Fast come out?

2026; it reached US stores on Feb 13, 2026.

What lofts does the Callaway Quantum Max Fast come in?

20°, 22°, 25°, 28°, 31°, 34°.

How much did the Callaway Quantum Max Fast cost new?

$379.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 13, 2026.

What did the Callaway Quantum Max Fast replace?

The Callaway Elyte Max Fast.

Before you buy a used hybrid

Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.