Used Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond driver
A 2026 driver from Callaway, launched at $699.99, sold in 8°, 9° and 10.5° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 137 used right-handed Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond drivers were listed at 2 stores, from $554.94 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $564.99.

Buying used saves $145.05 (21%) against the cheapest new price.
Previous model: Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond, used from $220.49
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
137 clubs match (9 rows: identical listings share one)
9° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$629.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping3 listings like this
9° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$629.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping3 listings like this
8° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$629.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping2 listings like this
10.5° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$629.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping2 listings like this
10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$629.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$564.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
9° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $554.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$544.99 + $9.95 shipping58 options at this store
10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $601.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$591.99 + $9.95 shipping41 options at this store
8° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $601.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$591.99 + $9.95 shipping26 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond drivers by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 11 | $629.99 |
| Very Good | 1 | $564.99 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 125 | from $554.94 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond drivers
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf8°, 9°, 10.5° heads, newHeadcover not stated$699.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
How it differs: The low-spin head for better players: a compact 450cc tour shape (against 460cc for the others), the family's lowest spin and a neutral-to-fade weight setting (Callaway's catalog via TGW; Golf Monthly) (tgw.com).
Specs
| Released | 2026 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $699.99 |
| Head lofts | 8°, 9° and 10.5° |
| Head type | Low spin |
Source: golfdigest.com (press) and golfmonthly.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Quantum drivers
Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Max Fast, Callaway Quantum Mini, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond Max. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Quantum fairway woods
Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max D, Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond, Callaway Quantum Max Fast, Callaway Quantum Ti. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Quantum hybrids
Callaway Quantum Max, Callaway Quantum Max OS, Callaway Quantum Max Fast. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Generations
It replaced the Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond come out?
2026.
What lofts does the Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond come in?
8°, 9°, 10.5°.
How much did the Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond cost new?
$699.99 at launch.
What did the Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond replace?
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.