Used Callaway Elyte Max Fast fairway wood
A 2025 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $349.99, sold in 16°, 19°, 22° and 25° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 29 used right-handed Callaway Elyte Max Fast fairway woods were listed at 3 stores, from $189.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.
Previous model: Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, used from $125.03
Newer model: Callaway Quantum Max Fast, used from $344.94
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Elyte Max Fast fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
29 clubs match, showing the first 10
5 wood · 19° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover includedMint$235.98See at Next Round
$220.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 wood · 16° · SeniorRight-handedHeadcover includedExcellent$229.98See at Next Round
$214.99 + $14.99 shipping
7 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$189.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
5 wood · 19° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping2 listings like this
7 wood · 22° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$204.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
7 wood · 22° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$212.98See at Next Round
$197.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $264.16See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$254.21 + $9.95 shipping5 options at this store
5 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $275.33See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$265.38 + $9.95 shipping5 options at this store
7 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $275.33See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$265.38 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $283.29See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$273.34 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Elyte Max Fast fairway woods by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Mint | 1 | $235.98 |
| Excellent | 1 | $229.98 |
| Very Good | 5 | $189.99 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 22 | from $264.16 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Jan 24, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $349.99 |
| Head lofts | 16°, 19°, 22° and 25° |
| Head type | Lightweight |
Lightweight build for slower swing speeds; Callaway's spec table lists 3, 5, 7 and 9 woods (7 and 9 right-handed only).
Source: callawaygolf.com (manufacturer) and golf.com (press). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Elyte fairway woods
Callaway Elyte, Callaway Elyte X, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond, Callaway Elyte Ti. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Generations
It replaced the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast. It was replaced by the Callaway Quantum Max Fast.
Callaway Elyte hybrids
Callaway Elyte, Callaway Elyte X, Callaway Elyte Max Fast. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Callaway Elyte drivers
Callaway Elyte, Callaway Elyte Max Fast, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max, Callaway Elyte X, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Tour Draw, Callaway Elyte Mini. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Elyte Max Fast come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Jan 24, 2025.
What lofts does the Callaway Elyte Max Fast come in?
16°, 19°, 22°, 25°.
How much did the Callaway Elyte Max Fast cost new?
$349.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 24, 2025.
What replaced the Callaway Elyte Max Fast?
What did the Callaway Elyte Max Fast replace?
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.