Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max driver

A 2025 driver from Callaway, launched at $649.99, sold in 9° and 10.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 105 used right-handed Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max drivers were listed at 3 stores, from $294.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Used from$294.99105 listings from 3 stores
NewNot sold newReplaced by a newer model

Previous model: Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max, used from $312.58

Newer model: Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond Max, used from $484.99

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

105 clubs match, showing the first 10

  • 10.5°, regular flex, Mint at Next Round
    10.5° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover included
    Mint
    $379.99
    Free shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, stiff flex, Mint at Next Round
    10.5° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover included
    Mint
    $379.99
    Free shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, extra stiff flex, Mint at Next Round
    10.5° · X-StiffRight-handedHeadcover included
    Mint
    $379.99
    Free shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, extra stiff flex, Mint at Next Round
    10.5° · X-StiffRight-handedHeadcover included
    Mint
    $389.99
    Free shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $319.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    9° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $319.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, stiff flex, Excellent at Next Round
    10.5° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover included
    Excellent
    $328.99
    Free shipping
    See at Next Round
  • stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $294.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, extra stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    9° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $294.99
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, senior flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $294.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Show 3 more

Used Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Mint4$379.99
Excellent3$319.99
Very Good5$294.99
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)93from $516.28
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2025 (US retail Apr 4, 2025)
Launch price$649.99
Head lofts9° and 10.5°
Head typeLow spin

Sources disagree on price: Golf Digest lists $650.

Source: golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Sep 24, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Elyte drivers

Callaway Elyte, Callaway Elyte Max Fast, Callaway Elyte Mini, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Tour Draw, Callaway Elyte X. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Elyte fairway woods

Callaway Elyte, Callaway Elyte X, Callaway Elyte Max Fast, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond, Callaway Elyte Ti. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Elyte hybrids

Callaway Elyte, Callaway Elyte X, Callaway Elyte Max Fast. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Generations

It replaced the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max. It was replaced by the Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond Max.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max come out?

2025; it reached US stores on Apr 4, 2025.

What lofts does the Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max come in?

9°, 10.5°.

How much did the Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max cost new?

$649.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Apr 4, 2025.

What replaced the Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max?

Callaway Quantum Triple Diamond Max.

What did the Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max replace?

The Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.