Used Callaway Elyte Max Fast driver
A 2025 driver from Callaway, launched at $599.99, sold in 10.5° and 12° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 50 used right-handed Callaway Elyte Max Fast drivers were listed at 3 stores, from $299.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Used saves only $50.01 (14%) here, so new may be worth it.
Previous model: Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, used from $308.99
Newer model: Callaway Quantum Max Fast, used from $499.99
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
New Callaway Elyte Max Fast drivers
New prices come first here: the cheapest used club saves only 14% against new.
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf10.5° head, newHeadcover not stated$349.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Used Callaway Elyte Max Fast drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
50 clubs match (6 rows: identical listings share one)
Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$319.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
10.5° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$299.98See at Next Round
$284.99 + $14.99 shipping
12° · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $467.42See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$457.47 + $9.95 shipping5 options at this store
12° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $477.48See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$467.53 + $9.95 shipping24 options at this store
10.5° · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $491.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$481.99 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $492.81See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$482.86 + $9.95 shipping15 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Elyte Max Fast drivers by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 1 | $319.99 |
| Very Good | 1 | $299.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 48 | from $467.42 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $599.99 |
| Head lofts | 10.5° and 12° |
| Head type | Lightweight |
Source: golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Sep 24, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Elyte drivers
Callaway Elyte, Callaway Elyte Mini, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Tour Draw, Callaway Elyte X. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Elyte fairway woods
Callaway Elyte, Callaway Elyte X, Callaway Elyte Max Fast, Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond, Callaway Elyte Ti. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Elyte hybrids
Callaway Elyte, Callaway Elyte X, Callaway Elyte Max Fast. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Generations
It replaced the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast. It was replaced by the Callaway Quantum Max Fast.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Elyte Max Fast come out?
2025.
What lofts does the Callaway Elyte Max Fast come in?
10.5°, 12°.
How much did the Callaway Elyte Max Fast cost new?
$599.99 at launch.
What replaced the Callaway Elyte Max Fast?
What did the Callaway Elyte Max Fast replace?
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.