Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max driver

A 2024 driver from Callaway, launched at $599.99, sold in 9° and 10.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 9 used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max drivers were listed at 2 stores, from $312.58 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $389.99.

Used from$312.589 listings from 2 stores
NewNot sold newReplaced by a newer model

Newer model: Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max, used from $294.99

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

9 clubs match (3 rows: identical listings share one)

  • 9°, extra stiff flex, Very Good at Next Round
    9° · X-StiffRight-handedNo headcover
    Very Good
    $389.99
    Free shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 9°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    9° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $312.58
    $302.63 + $9.95 shipping7 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 10.5°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $366.90
    $356.95 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Very Good1$389.99
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)8from $312.58
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

Head only: 1 listing from $314.98. You'd need a shaft. See at Next Round

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2024 (US retail Jun 7, 2024)
Launch price$599.99
Head lofts9° and 10.5°
Head typeLow spin

2nd Swing lists an 8.5-degree head, which isn't among the launch lofts.

Source: progolfweekly.com (press) and newengland.golf (retailer). Specs checked Sep 24, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke drivers

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke fairway woods

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke hybrids

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Generations

It was replaced by the Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max come out?

2024; it reached US stores on Jun 7, 2024.

What lofts does the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max come in?

9°, 10.5°.

How much did the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max cost new?

$599.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jun 7, 2024.

What replaced the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max?

Callaway Elyte Triple Diamond Max.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.