Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL hybrid
A 2024 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $279.99, sold in 18°, 21°, 24°, 27°, 30° and 33° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 36 used right-handed Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL hybrids were listed at 3 stores, from $138.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $174.98.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
36 clubs match, showing the first 10
3 hybrid · 18° · RegularRight-handedNo headcoverMint$194.98See at Next Round
$179.99 + $14.99 shipping
6 hybrid · 27° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedMint$208.98See at Next Round
$193.99 + $14.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 21° · StiffRight-handedNo headcoverExcellent$189.98See at Next Round
$174.99 + $14.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 21° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedExcellent$189.98See at Next Round
$174.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 hybrid · 19° · RegularRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$174.98See at Next Round
$159.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 hybrid · 18° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$194.98See at Next Round
$179.99 + $14.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 21° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping2 listings like this
4 hybrid · Loft not stated · RegularRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 hybrid · 18° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping2 listings like this
5 hybrid · 24° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Mint | 2 | $194.98 |
| Excellent | 2 | $189.98 |
| Very Good | 2 | $174.98 |
| Good / Value | 8 | $138.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 22 | from $150.58 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
How it differs: The high-launch version of the Ai Smoke hybrid: a lower face profile and more pronounced sole camber make it easier to get the ball airborne with more spin, and it comes in more lofts (up to a 33-degree 8-hybrid) (Golf.com ClubTest; Golf Monthly) (golf.com).
Specs
| Released | 2024 (US retail Jan 26, 2024) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $279.99 |
| Head lofts | 18°, 21°, 24°, 27°, 30° and 33° |
| Head type | High launch |
High-launch Ai Smoke hybrid with a tungsten sole cartridge and a lower face for higher, spinnier shots; adjustable; designed to pair with the Ai Smoke HL irons. Lofts not stated in the sources checked.
Source: golf.com (press) and golfmonthly.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke hybrids
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke fairway woods
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke drivers
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL come out?
2024; it reached US stores on Jan 26, 2024.
What lofts does the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL come in?
18°, 21°, 24°, 27°, 30°, 33°.
How much did the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL cost new?
$279.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 26, 2024. Source: golfwrx.com (press).
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.