Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D driver
A 2024 driver from Callaway, launched at $599.99, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 12° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 100 used right-handed Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D drivers were listed at 3 stores, from $289.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $314.99.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
100 clubs match, showing the first 10
10.5° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedExcellent$339.99See at Next Round
Free shipping
10.5° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$314.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$314.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
9° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$314.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$314.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
12° · RegularRight-handedNo headcoverGood$289.98See at Next Round
$274.99 + $14.99 shipping
12° · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $297.20See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$287.25 + $9.95 shipping15 options at this store
12° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $312.58See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$302.63 + $9.95 shipping39 options at this store
9° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $312.58See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$302.63 + $9.95 shipping16 options at this store
10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $321.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$311.99 + $9.95 shipping23 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D drivers by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 1 | $339.99 |
| Very Good | 4 | $314.99 |
| Good | 1 | $289.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 94 | from $297.20 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2024 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $599.99 |
| Head lofts | 9°, 10.5° and 12° |
| Head type | Draw-biased |
Source: nationalclubgolfer.com (press) and calgolfnews.com (press). Specs checked Sep 24, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke drivers
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke fairway woods
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke hybrids
Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D come out?
2024.
What lofts does the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D come in?
9°, 10.5°, 12°.
How much did the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D cost new?
$599.99 at launch.
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.