Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D fairway wood

A 2024 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $349.99, sold in 15°, 16.5°, 18° and 21° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 78 used right-handed Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D fairway woods were listed at 3 stores, from $138.83 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $204.99.

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D: product photo

Buying used saves $131.16 (49%) against the cheapest new price.

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

78 clubs match, showing the first 10

  • 18°, stiff flex, Mint at Next Round
    5 wood · 18° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover included
    Mint
    $234.98
    $219.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 15°, regular flex, Excellent at Next Round
    3 wood · 15° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover included
    Excellent
    $233.98
    $218.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 15°, regular flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 15° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $249.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18°, ladies flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 18° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $204.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 16.5°, stiff flex, Very Good at Next Round
    16.5° · StiffRight-handedNo headcover
    Very Good
    $219.98
    $204.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 18°, regular flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 18° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $224.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 15°, regular flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 15° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $224.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $138.83
    $128.88 + $9.95 shipping7 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    7 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $147.59
    $137.64 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $191.95
    $182 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Show 3 more

Used Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D fairway woods by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Mint1$234.98
Excellent2$233.98
Very Good4$204.99
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)71from $138.83
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Head only: 1 listing from $184.98. You'd need a shaft. See at Next Round

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D fairway woods

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

How it differs: Draw-biased: a more upright lie angle and a neutral face at address give the family's highest launch and most forgiving shape, for players who want to reduce a slice (Callaway); four lofts against the Max's seven (callawaygolf.com).

Specs

Released2024 (US retail Jan 26, 2024)
Launch price$349.99
Head lofts15°, 16.5°, 18° and 21°
Head typeDraw-biased

Draw-biased, high-MOI head; a women's build is also sold. Lofts per club not stated in the sources checked.

Source: callawaygolf.com (manufacturer) and nbcsports.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke fairway woods

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke hybrids

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke HL. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke drivers

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max Fast, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond, Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Triple Diamond Max. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D come out?

2024; it reached US stores on Jan 26, 2024.

What lofts does the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D come in?

15°, 16.5°, 18°, 21°.

How much did the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Max D cost new?

$349.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 26, 2024.

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.