Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Great Big Bertha fairway wood

A 2023 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $499.99, sold in 15°, 18°, 21° and 24° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 13 used right-handed Callaway Great Big Bertha fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $118.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Callaway Great Big Bertha: product photo

Buying used saves $31.01 (21%) against the cheapest new price.

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Great Big Bertha fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

13 clubs match (6 rows: identical listings share one)

  • ladies flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $118.98
    $109.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • senior flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · SeniorRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $128.98
    $119.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 15°, regular flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 15° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $128.98
    $119.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $124.20
    $114.25 + $9.95 shipping6 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $204.70
    $194.75 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    3 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $361.08
    $351.13 + $9.95 shipping3 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Great Big Bertha fairway woods by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Very Good3$118.98
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)10from $124.20

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Head only: 1 listing from $130.98. You'd need a shaft. See at Next Round

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Callaway Great Big Bertha fairway woods

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2023 (US retail Nov 11, 2022)
Launch price$499.99
Head lofts15°, 18°, 21° and 24°
Head typeStandard

The 2023 Great Big Bertha ('GBB') fairway: at retail Nov 11, 2022 at $499.99 (GolfWRX, Golf Digest). 3W 15, 5W 18, 7W 21, 9W 24 (lofts confirmed by Golf.com and MyGolfSpy). A listing must say 2023 or 23 to match: the 2015 GBB and 2017 GBB Epic fairways share the name.

Source: globalgolf.com (retailer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 11, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Big Bertha fairway woods

Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Big Bertha hybrids

Callaway Big Bertha (2023), Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Great Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha B21, Callaway Big Bertha (2019). Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Callaway Big Bertha drivers

Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Big Bertha B21. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Great Big Bertha come out?

2023; it reached US stores on Nov 11, 2022.

What lofts does the Callaway Great Big Bertha come in?

15°, 18°, 21°, 24°.

How much did the Callaway Great Big Bertha cost new?

$499.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Nov 11, 2022.

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.