Used Callaway Big Bertha (2019) hybrid
A 2019 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $269.99, sold in 18°, 21°, 24°, 27°, 30° and 33° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 11 used right-handed Callaway Big Bertha (2019) hybrids were listed at 3 stores, from $68.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Big Bertha (2019) hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
11 clubs match (9 rows: identical listings share one)
4 hybrid · 21° · StiffRight-handedNo headcoverExcellent$104.98See at Next Round
$89.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 hybrid · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$68.98See at GlobalGolf
$59.99 + $8.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 21° · SeniorRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$99.98See at Next Round
$84.99 + $14.99 shipping
4 hybrid · 21° · RegularRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$99.98See at Next Round
$84.99 + $14.99 shipping2 listings like this
5 hybrid · 24° · RegularRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$99.98See at Next Round
$84.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 hybrid · 24° · SeniorRight-handedNo headcoverGood$94.98See at Next Round
$79.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $88.97See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$79.02 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
5 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $103.06See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$93.11 + $9.95 shipping
4 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $122.46See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$112.51 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Big Bertha (2019) hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 1 | $104.98 |
| Very Good | 5 | $68.98 |
| Good | 1 | $94.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 4 | from $88.97 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2019 (US retail Jan 18, 2019) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $269.99 |
| Head lofts | 18°, 21°, 24°, 27°, 30° and 33° |
| Head type | Standard |
The 2019 Big Bertha hybrid, 3H to 8H (women's the same lofts, 1 in shorter): $269.99, at retail Jan 18, 2019 (MyGolfSpy; Plugged In Golf gives the same lofts). Matches only when the listing says 2019: Callaway reused the name in 2014 and 2023.
Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and mygolfspy.com (press). Specs checked Oct 12, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Callaway Big Bertha fairway woods
Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Great Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha B21. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Big Bertha drivers
Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Big Bertha B21. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Big Bertha (2019) come out?
2019; it reached US stores on Jan 18, 2019.
What lofts does the Callaway Big Bertha (2019) come in?
18°, 21°, 24°, 27°, 30°, 33°.
How much did the Callaway Big Bertha (2019) cost new?
$269.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 18, 2019.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.