Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Big Bertha driver

A 2023 driver from Callaway, launched at $499.99, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 12° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 124 used right-handed Callaway Big Bertha drivers were listed at 2 stores, from $200.69 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $264.99.

Used from$200.69124 listings from 2 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Big Bertha drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

124 clubs match (8 rows: identical listings share one)

  • stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $264.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    9° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $200.69
    $190.74 + $9.95 shipping56 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 12.5°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    12.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $206.59
    $196.64 + $9.95 shipping38 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 10.5°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $216.94
    $206.99 + $9.95 shipping24 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 12.5°, ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    12.5° · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $216.94
    $206.99 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 9°, ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    9° · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $228.19
    $218.24 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 10.5°, ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    10.5° · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $234.94
    $224.99 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 12°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    12° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $274.94
    $264.99 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Big Bertha drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Very Good1$264.99
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)123from $200.69

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Head only: 1 listing from $151.98. You'd need a shaft. See at Next Round

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

How it differs: A large-faced driver built to cut spin and reduce a slice, in Callaway's super game-improvement Big Bertha line (Golf Digest) (golfdigest.com).

Specs

Released2023 (US retail May 26, 2023)
Launch price$499.99
Head lofts9°, 10.5° and 12°
Head typeDraw-biased

Source: golfdigest.com (press) and thehackersparadise.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Big Bertha drivers

Callaway Big Bertha REVA. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Big Bertha fairway woods

Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Great Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha B21. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Big Bertha hybrids

Callaway Big Bertha (2023), Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Great Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha B21, Callaway Big Bertha (2019). Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Big Bertha come out?

2023; it reached US stores on May 26, 2023.

What lofts does the Callaway Big Bertha come in?

9°, 10.5°, 12°.

How much did the Callaway Big Bertha cost new?

$499.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on May 26, 2023.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.