Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Great Big Bertha hybrid

A 2023 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $449.99, sold in 18°, 20°, 23°, 26°, 29° and 32° heads.

On Oct 25, 2026, 23 used right-handed Callaway Great Big Bertha hybrids were listed at 3 stores, from $76.48 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Callaway Great Big Bertha: product photo

Buying used saves $53.51 (41%) against the cheapest new price.

Prices checked Oct 25, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Great Big Bertha hybrids

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

23 clubs match (10 rows: identical listings share one)

  • ladies flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    5 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $91.48
    $82.49 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 26°, ladies flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    6 hybrid · 26° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $91.48
    $82.49 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 23°, regular flex, Excellent at Next Round
    5 hybrid · 23° · RegularRight-handedNo headcover
    Excellent
    $134.98
    $119.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 23°, ladies flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    5 hybrid · 23° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $76.48
    $67.49 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 23°, regular flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    5 hybrid · 23° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $78.98
    $69.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    6 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $106.94
    $96.99 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $114.75
    $104.80 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $123.63
    $113.68 + $9.95 shipping7 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    4 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $127.94
    $117.99 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    4 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $137.76
    $127.81 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Great Big Bertha hybrids by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 25, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Mint1$91.48
Excellent2$91.48
Very Good1$76.48
Value1$78.98
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)18from $106.94
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Callaway Great Big Bertha hybrids

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

  • Product photo from GlobalGolf
    GlobalGolf18°, 23°, 26° heads, newHeadcover not stated
    $129.99 delivered
    Free shipping
    See it at GlobalGolf

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2023 (US retail Nov 11, 2022)
Launch price$449.99
Head lofts18°, 20°, 23°, 26°, 29° and 32°
Head typeStandard

The 2023 Great Big Bertha ('GBB') hybrid, 3H to 8H: at retail Nov 11, 2022 at $449.99 (GolfWRX). Callaway's table; the women's version has the same lofts, 1 in shorter.

Source: callawaygolf.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 11, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Big Bertha hybrids

Callaway Big Bertha (2023), Callaway Big Bertha REVA. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Big Bertha fairway woods

Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Great Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha B21. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Big Bertha drivers

Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Big Bertha B21. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Great Big Bertha come out?

2023; it reached US stores on Nov 11, 2022.

What lofts does the Callaway Great Big Bertha come in?

18°, 20°, 23°, 26°, 29°, 32°.

How much did the Callaway Great Big Bertha cost new?

$449.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Nov 11, 2022.

Before you buy a used hybrid

Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.