Used Callaway Big Bertha REVA hybrid
A 2023 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $259.99, sold in 24°, 27°, 30°, 33°, 36° and 40° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 13 used right-handed Callaway Big Bertha REVA hybrids were listed at 3 stores, from $75.98 delivered.

Buying used saves $164.01 (68%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Big Bertha REVA hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
13 clubs match (4 rows: identical listings share one)
6 hybrid · 30° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcoverGood$75.98See at Next Round
$60.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 hybrid · 27° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$118.98See at GlobalGolf
$109.99 + $8.99 shipping
6 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $89.76See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$79.81 + $9.95 shipping7 options at this store
5 hybrid · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $92.24See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$82.29 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Big Bertha REVA hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Good / Value | 2 | $75.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 11 | from $89.76 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Callaway Big Bertha REVA hybrids
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf30° head, newHeadcover not stated$239.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
How it differs: Lightweight, high-launch women's hybrids with offset to reduce a slice (Golf.com) (golf.com).
Specs
| Released | 2023 (US retail Apr 28, 2023) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $259.99 |
| Head lofts | 24°, 27°, 30°, 33°, 36° and 40° |
| Head type | Lightweight, High launch |
Callaway's 2023 women's hybrids, 4H to 9H, adjustable hosel; $259.99 (callawaygolf.com). A listing must say 2023 to match (the 2020 Big Bertha REVA shares the name).
Source: callawaygolf.com (manufacturer) and golf.com (press). Specs checked Oct 8, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Big Bertha hybrids
Callaway Big Bertha (2023), Callaway Great Big Bertha. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Big Bertha fairway woods
Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Great Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha B21. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Big Bertha drivers
Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Big Bertha B21. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Big Bertha REVA come out?
2023; it reached US stores on Apr 28, 2023.
What lofts does the Callaway Big Bertha REVA come in?
24°, 27°, 30°, 33°, 36°, 40°.
How much did the Callaway Big Bertha REVA cost new?
$259.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Apr 28, 2023.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.