Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Big Bertha B21 driver

A 2021 driver from Callaway, launched at $499.99, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 12.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 12 used right-handed Callaway Big Bertha B21 drivers were listed at 1 store, from $208.79 delivered.

Used from$208.7912 listings from 1 store
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Big Bertha B21 drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

12 clubs match (2 rows: identical listings share one)

  • 12.5°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    12.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $208.79
    $198.84 + $9.95 shipping10 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 10.5°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $268.93
    $258.98 + $9.95 shipping2 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

How it differs: Callaway's first driver to combine high launch, low spin and a strong draw bias, with internal weighting (Callaway press release) (pluggedingolf.com).

Specs

Released2021 (US retail Sep 10, 2020)
Launch price$499.99
Head lofts9°, 10.5° and 12.5°
Head typeDraw-biased

Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 17, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Callaway Big Bertha fairway woods

Callaway Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Great Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha B21. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Big Bertha hybrids

Callaway Big Bertha (2023), Callaway Big Bertha REVA, Callaway Great Big Bertha, Callaway Big Bertha B21, Callaway Big Bertha (2019). Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Big Bertha B21 come out?

2021; it reached US stores on Sep 10, 2020.

What lofts does the Callaway Big Bertha B21 come in?

9°, 10.5°, 12.5°.

How much did the Callaway Big Bertha B21 cost new?

$499.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Sep 10, 2020. Source: golfwrx.com (press).

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.