Used Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 driver
A 2025 driver from Tour Edge, launched at $249.99, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 12° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 3 used Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 drivers were listed at 2 stores, from $159.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Buying used saves $90.01 (36%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 drivers
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
3 clubs match
9° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedCertified Pre-Owned$159.98See at Tour Edge
$149.99 + $9.99 shipping
12° · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedCertified Pre-Owned$159.98See at Tour Edge
$149.99 + $9.99 shipping
9° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$209.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 drivers
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf9°, 10.5°, 12° heads, newHeadcover not stated$249.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More Tour Edge: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Mar 1, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $249.99 |
| Head lofts | 9°, 10.5° and 12° |
| Head type | Standard |
Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release) and calgolfnews.com (press). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Tour Edge Hot Launch drivers
Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Tour Edge Hot Launch fairway woods
Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Tour Edge Hot Launch hybrids
Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Quick answers
When did the Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Mar 1, 2025.
What lofts does the Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 come in?
9°, 10.5°, 12°.
How much did the Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 cost new?
$249.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Mar 1, 2025. Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release).
Before you buy a used driver
Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.