Used Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 fairway wood
A 2025 fairway wood from Tour Edge, launched at $169.99, sold in 15°, 17°, 19° and 22° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 3 used Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 fairway woods were listed at 1 store, from $129.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Buying used saves $40.01 (24%) against the cheapest new price.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
3 clubs match
15° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedCertified Pre-Owned$129.98See at Tour Edge
$119.99 + $9.99 shipping
17° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover not statedCertified Pre-Owned$129.98See at Tour Edge
$119.99 + $9.99 shipping
19° · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not statedCertified Pre-Owned$129.98See at Tour Edge
$119.99 + $9.99 shipping
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
New Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 fairway woods
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf15°, 17°, 19°, 22° heads, newHeadcover not stated$169.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
More Tour Edge: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Mar 1, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $169.99 |
| Head lofts | 15°, 17°, 19° and 22° |
| Head type | Standard |
2025 Hot Launch fairway: 3-wood 15, 4-wood 17, 5-wood 19 and 7-wood 22 deg; in stores Mar 1, 2025 at $169.99 (Tour Edge's press release).
Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Tour Edge Hot Launch fairway woods
Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Tour Edge Hot Launch hybrids
Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Tour Edge Hot Launch drivers
Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Mar 1, 2025.
What lofts does the Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 come in?
15°, 17°, 19°, 22°.
How much did the Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 cost new?
$169.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Mar 1, 2025. Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release).
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.