Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Tour Edge Hot Launch Max hybrid

A 2026 hybrid from Tour Edge, sold in 19°, 22° and 25° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, no used Tour Edge Hot Launch Max hybrids were listed at the stores Used Club Finder tracks.

Tour Edge Hot Launch Max: product photo
UsedNone at our storesWe check stores daily
New from$159.992 offers: shipping included

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

New Tour Edge Hot Launch Max hybrids

New prices come first because no used Tour Edge Hot Launch Max is listed right now.

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

Used Tour Edge Hot Launch Max hybrids

No used Tour Edge Hot Launch Max is listed at our stores right now. We check every store daily.

More Tour Edge: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2026 (US retail Feb 27, 2026)
Launch priceNot stated in the US sources we checked
Head lofts19°, 22° and 25°
Head typeStandard

Hot Launch Max family, released Feb 10, 2026 (GolfMagic). Lofts from Tour Edge's own product feed (Oct 2026); US launch price not stated in the sources checked. Golf Digest (via Australian Golf Digest) gave about $160 at launch, rounded; not shown until an exact figure is found.

Source: golfmagic.com (press) and touredge.com (manufacturer). Specs checked Oct 6, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Tour Edge Hot Launch hybrids

Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Tour Edge Hot Launch fairway woods

Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Tour Edge Hot Launch drivers

Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Tour Edge Hot Launch Max come out?

2026; it reached US stores on Feb 27, 2026.

What lofts does the Tour Edge Hot Launch Max come in?

19°, 22°, 25°.

How much did the Tour Edge Hot Launch Max cost new?

The launch price isn't stated in the US sources we checked.

Before you buy a used hybrid

Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.