Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Tour Edge Hot Launch X525 fairway wood

A 2025 fairway wood from Tour Edge, launched at $169.99, sold in 16°, 20°, 23°, 25° and 27° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 11 used right-handed Tour Edge Hot Launch X525 fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $129.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Used from$129.9811 listings from 2 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Tour Edge Hot Launch X525 fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

11 clubs match (9 rows: identical listings share one)

  • 16°, senior flex, Certified Pre-Owned at Tour Edge
    16° · SeniorRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Certified Pre-Owned
    $129.98
    $119.99 + $9.99 shipping
    See at Tour Edge
  • 16°, regular flex, Certified Pre-Owned at Tour Edge
    16° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Certified Pre-Owned
    $129.98
    $119.99 + $9.99 shipping2 listings like this
    See at Tour Edge
  • 16°, ladies flex, Certified Pre-Owned at Tour Edge
    16° · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Certified Pre-Owned
    $129.98
    $119.99 + $9.99 shipping
    See at Tour Edge
  • 20°, ladies flex, Certified Pre-Owned at Tour Edge
    20° · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Certified Pre-Owned
    $129.98
    $119.99 + $9.99 shipping2 listings like this
    See at Tour Edge
  • 23°, ladies flex, Certified Pre-Owned at Tour Edge
    23° · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Certified Pre-Owned
    $129.98
    $119.99 + $9.99 shipping
    See at Tour Edge
  • 25°, ladies flex, Certified Pre-Owned at Tour Edge
    25° · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Certified Pre-Owned
    $129.98
    $119.99 + $9.99 shipping
    See at Tour Edge
  • 27°, ladies flex, Certified Pre-Owned at Tour Edge
    27° · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Certified Pre-Owned
    $129.98
    $119.99 + $9.99 shipping
    See at Tour Edge
  • stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $158.98
    $149.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 16°, regular flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 16° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $158.98
    $149.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Tour Edge: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2025 (US retail Mar 1, 2025)
Launch price$169.99
Head lofts16°, 20°, 23°, 25° and 27°
Head typeDraw-biased

Anti-slice offset fairway from Tour Edge's super-game-improvement X range (left-handed: 16, 20 and 23 deg); in stores Mar 1, 2025 at $169.99. The press release lists five lofts; CalGolfNews says six.

Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release) and calgolfnews.com (press). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Tour Edge Hot Launch fairway woods

Tour Edge Hot Launch E525. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Tour Edge Hot Launch hybrids

Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Tour Edge Hot Launch drivers

Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Tour Edge Hot Launch X525 come out?

2025; it reached US stores on Mar 1, 2025.

What lofts does the Tour Edge Hot Launch X525 come in?

16°, 20°, 23°, 25°, 27°.

How much did the Tour Edge Hot Launch X525 cost new?

$169.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Mar 1, 2025. Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release).

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.