Used Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 hybrid
A 2025 hybrid from Tour Edge, launched at $149.99, sold in 19°, 22° and 25° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 4 used Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 hybrids were listed at 1 store, from $129.98 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Used saves only $20.01 (13%) here, so new may be worth it.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
New Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 hybrids
New prices come first here: the cheapest used club saves only 13% against new.
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolf19°, 22°, 25° heads, newHeadcover not stated$149.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Used Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
4 clubs match
19° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedCertified Pre-Owned$129.98See at Tour Edge
$119.99 + $9.99 shipping
22° · SeniorRight-handedHeadcover not statedCertified Pre-Owned$129.98See at Tour Edge
$119.99 + $9.99 shipping
22° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover not statedCertified Pre-Owned$129.98See at Tour Edge
$119.99 + $9.99 shipping
25° · SeniorRight-handedHeadcover not statedCertified Pre-Owned$129.98See at Tour Edge
$119.99 + $9.99 shipping
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Tour Edge: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2025 (US retail Mar 1, 2025) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $149.99 |
| Head lofts | 19°, 22° and 25° |
| Head type | Standard |
2025 Hot Launch hybrid: 3H 19, 4H 22, 5H 25 deg; in stores Mar 1, 2025 at $149.99 (Tour Edge's press release).
Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release). Specs checked Oct 13, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Tour Edge Hot Launch hybrids
Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Tour Edge Hot Launch fairway woods
Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Tour Edge Hot Launch drivers
Tour Edge Hot Launch Max, Tour Edge Hot Launch Max D, Tour Edge Hot Launch E525, Tour Edge Hot Launch X525. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 come out?
2025; it reached US stores on Mar 1, 2025.
What lofts does the Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 come in?
19°, 22°, 25°.
How much did the Tour Edge Hot Launch E525 cost new?
$149.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Mar 1, 2025. Source: firstcallgolf.com (maker's press release).
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.