Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Rogue ST Max LS driver

A 2022 driver from Callaway, launched at $549.99, sold in 9° and 10.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 36 used right-handed Callaway Rogue ST Max LS drivers were listed at 3 stores, from $210.73 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $229.98.

Used from$210.7336 listings from 3 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Rogue ST Max LS drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

36 clubs match (9 rows: identical listings share one)

  • 10.5°, extra stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · X-StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $289.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, stiff flex, Very Good at Next Round
    9° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover included
    Very Good
    $229.98
    $214.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 9°, stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    9° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $264.99
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $264.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $264.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $224.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, extra stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $224.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    9° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $210.73
    $200.78 + $9.95 shipping24 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 10.5°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $317.43
    $307.48 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Rogue ST Max LS drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent1$289.99
Very Good5$229.98
Value2$224.99
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)28from $210.73
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2022 (US retail Feb 18, 2022)
Launch price$549.99
Head lofts9° and 10.5°
Head typeLow spin

Lower spin and a stronger, more neutral flight than the Rogue ST Max. US launch price not stated in the sources checked (Callaway's store showed the Max LS at $449.99 struck through on Oct 2, 2026).

Source: nationalclubgolfer.com (press) and callawaygolf.com (manufacturer). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Rogue ST drivers

Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max D, Callaway Rogue ST Triple Diamond LS. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Rogue ST fairway woods

Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max D, Callaway Rogue ST LS. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Rogue ST hybrids

Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max OS Lite, Callaway Rogue ST Max OS, Callaway Rogue ST Pro. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Rogue ST Max LS come out?

2022; it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.

What lofts does the Callaway Rogue ST Max LS come in?

9°, 10.5°.

How much did the Callaway Rogue ST Max LS cost new?

$549.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022. Source: mygolfspy.com (press).

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.