Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Rogue ST Max hybrid

A 2022 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $280, sold in 18°, 20°, 23° and 26° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 26 used right-handed Callaway Rogue ST Max hybrids were listed at 2 stores, from $102.66 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $134.98.

Used from$102.6626 listings from 2 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Rogue ST Max hybrids

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

26 clubs match (5 rows: identical listings share one)

  • 20°, regular flex, Very Good at Next Round
    4 hybrid · 20° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover included
    Very Good
    $134.98
    $119.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 27°, senior flex, Good at Next Round
    5 hybrid · 27° · SeniorRight-handedHeadcover included
    Good
    $129.98
    $114.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    4 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $102.66
    $92.71 + $9.95 shipping11 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $108.73
    $98.78 + $9.95 shipping5 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    3 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $114.94
    $104.99 + $9.95 shipping8 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Rogue ST Max hybrids by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Very Good1$134.98
Good1$129.98
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)24from $102.66
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

How it differs: Callaway calls it the longest Rogue ST hybrid, with slightly stronger lofts than the Max OS models, for a wide range of golfers (Callaway) (callawaygolfpreowned.com).

Specs

Released2022 (US retail Feb 18, 2022)
Launch price$280
Head lofts18°, 20°, 23° and 26°
Head typeStandard

Callaway's spec table.

Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Rogue ST hybrids

Callaway Rogue ST Max OS Lite, Callaway Rogue ST Max OS, Callaway Rogue ST Pro. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Rogue ST fairway woods

Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max D, Callaway Rogue ST LS. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Rogue ST drivers

Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max D, Callaway Rogue ST Max LS, Callaway Rogue ST Triple Diamond LS. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Rogue ST Max come out?

2022; it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.

What lofts does the Callaway Rogue ST Max come in?

18°, 20°, 23°, 26°.

How much did the Callaway Rogue ST Max cost new?

$280 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.

Before you buy a used hybrid

Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.