Used Callaway Rogue ST Pro hybrid
A 2022 hybrid from Callaway, launched at $279.99, sold in 18°, 20° and 23° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 1 used right-handed Callaway Rogue ST Pro hybrid was listed at 1 store, from $98.98 delivered.

Used saves only $1.01 (1%) here, so new may be worth it.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
New Callaway Rogue ST Pro hybrids
New prices come first here: the cheapest used club saves only 1% against new.
Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.
Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.
GlobalGolfa new hybridHeadcover not stated$99.99 deliveredSee it at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
Used Callaway Rogue ST Pro hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
1 club matches
2 hybrid · 18° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$98.98See at GlobalGolf
$89.99 + $8.99 shipping
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2022 (US retail Feb 18, 2022) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $279.99 |
| Head lofts | 18°, 20° and 23° |
| Head type | Standard |
The compact Rogue ST hybrid, 2H to 4H, not adjustable (Golf Monthly); at retail Feb 18, 2022 at $279.99 (Callaway press release, GolfWRX).
Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 12, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Rogue ST hybrids
Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max OS Lite, Callaway Rogue ST Max OS. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Rogue ST fairway woods
Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max D, Callaway Rogue ST LS. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Rogue ST drivers
Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max D, Callaway Rogue ST Max LS, Callaway Rogue ST Triple Diamond LS. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Rogue ST Pro come out?
2022; it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.
What lofts does the Callaway Rogue ST Pro come in?
18°, 20°, 23°.
How much did the Callaway Rogue ST Pro cost new?
$279.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.