Used Callaway Rogue ST Max D fairway wood
A 2022 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $350, sold in 16°, 19° and 22° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 12 used right-handed Callaway Rogue ST Max D fairway woods were listed at 1 store, from $84.75 delivered.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Rogue ST Max D fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
12 clubs match (3 rows: identical listings share one)
5 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $84.75See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$74.80 + $9.95 shipping10 options at this store
3 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $157.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$147.99 + $9.95 shipping
5 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $323.25See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$313.30 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
How it differs: Callaway's first dedicated draw fairway wood: a slightly closed face, more upright lie and extra heel weight, for the highest launch in the line and the most slice correction (Callaway) (callawaygolf.com).
Specs
| Released | 2022 (US retail Feb 18, 2022) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $350 |
| Head lofts | 16°, 19° and 22° |
| Head type | Draw-biased |
Callaway's spec table.
Source: callawaygolf.com (manufacturer) and golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Rogue ST fairway woods
Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST LS. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Rogue ST hybrids
Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max OS Lite, Callaway Rogue ST Max OS, Callaway Rogue ST Pro. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Callaway Rogue ST drivers
Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max D, Callaway Rogue ST Max LS, Callaway Rogue ST Triple Diamond LS. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Rogue ST Max D come out?
2022; it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.
What lofts does the Callaway Rogue ST Max D come in?
16°, 19°, 22°.
How much did the Callaway Rogue ST Max D cost new?
$350 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.