Used Callaway Rogue ST Max fairway wood
A 2022 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $350, sold in 15°, 16.5°, 18°, 20°, 21°, 24° and 27° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 50 used right-handed Callaway Rogue ST Max fairway woods were listed at 3 stores, from $99.97 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $174.98.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Rogue ST Max fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
50 clubs match, showing the first 10, after the cheapest
Cheapest with the grade, loft and flex stated
5 wood · 18° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcoverValue$144.98See at Next Round
$129.99 + $14.99 shipping
Cheapest in this hand
Grade chosen at checkout, loft not stated.
5 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $99.97See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$90.02 + $9.95 shipping
5 wood · 18° · SeniorRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$174.98See at Next Round
$159.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · X-StiffRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$176.98See at Next Round
$161.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$176.98See at Next Round
$161.99 + $14.99 shipping
20° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$176.98See at Next Round
$161.99 + $14.99 shipping
5 wood · 18° · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover includedVery Good$176.98See at Next Round
$161.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$179.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
3 wood · 15° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$179.99See at GlobalGolf
Free shipping
7 wood · 21° · SeniorRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$199.98See at Next Round
$184.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$148.98See at GlobalGolf
$139.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$148.98See at GlobalGolf
$139.99 + $8.99 shipping
Used Callaway Rogue ST Max fairway woods by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 8 | $174.98 |
| Good / Value | 3 | $148.98 |
| Value | 3 | $144.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 36 | from $99.97 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
How it differs: The forgiving, all-round Rogue ST fairway: stronger lofts, a slightly open face and progressive shaping from the 3- to the 5-wood, in seven lofts (Callaway; Golf Digest) (golfdigest.com).
Specs
| Released | 2022 (US retail Feb 18, 2022) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $350 |
| Head lofts | 15°, 16.5°, 18°, 20°, 21°, 24° and 27° |
| Head type | Standard |
Callaway's spec table; the 20-degree Heavenwood plays at 4-wood length.
Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Rogue ST fairway woods
Callaway Rogue ST Max D, Callaway Rogue ST LS. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Rogue ST hybrids
Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max OS Lite, Callaway Rogue ST Max OS, Callaway Rogue ST Pro. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Callaway Rogue ST drivers
Callaway Rogue ST Max, Callaway Rogue ST Max D, Callaway Rogue ST Max LS, Callaway Rogue ST Triple Diamond LS. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Rogue ST Max come out?
2022; it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.
What lofts does the Callaway Rogue ST Max come in?
15°, 16.5°, 18°, 20°, 21°, 24°, 27°.
How much did the Callaway Rogue ST Max cost new?
$350 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 18, 2022.
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.