Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cobra DS-Adapt Max fairway wood

A 2025 fairway wood from Cobra, launched at $329, sold in 15.5°, 18.5°, 21.5° and 24.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 17 used right-handed Cobra DS-Adapt Max fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $118.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $148.98.

Cobra DS-Adapt Max: product photo

Buying used saves $80.02 (40%) against the cheapest new price.

Previous model: Cobra Darkspeed Max, used from $157.98

Newer model: Cobra OPTM Max, used from $204.99

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Cobra DS-Adapt Max fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

17 clubs match, showing the first 10, after the cheapest

Cheapest in this hand

  • 18.5°, ladies flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 18.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $118.98
    $109.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18.5°, ladies flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 18.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $168.98
    $159.99 + $8.99 shipping3 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $168.98
    $159.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 21.5°, ladies flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 21.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $168.98
    $159.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 21.5°, stiff flex, Mint at Next Round
    7 wood · 21.5° · StiffRight-handedNo headcover
    Mint
    $204.98
    $189.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 18.5°, ladies flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 18.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $168.98
    $159.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 21.5°, ladies flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 21.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $168.98
    $159.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18.5°, ladies flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 18.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $148.98
    $139.99 + $8.99 shipping4 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $148.98
    $139.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 21.5°, ladies flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 21.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $148.98
    $139.99 + $8.99 shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 15.5°, senior flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 15.5° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $158.98
    $149.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Show 1 more

Used Cobra DS-Adapt Max fairway woods by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Mint5$168.98
Mint1$204.98
Excellent2$168.98
Very Good8$148.98
Value1$118.98
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Head only: 1 listing from $99.98. You'd need a shaft. See at Next Round

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Cobra DS-Adapt Max fairway woods

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

More Cobra: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2025
Launch price$329
Head lofts15.5°, 18.5°, 21.5° and 24.5°
Head typeDraw-biased

Draw-biased. Cobra lists 3, 5, 7 and 9 woods; the degree for each comes from Golf Reviews Guide, not Cobra. A women's build is also sold.

Source: cobragolf.com (manufacturer) and golfreviewsguide.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cobra DS-Adapt fairway woods

Cobra DS-Adapt X, Cobra DS-Adapt LS. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Generations

It replaced the Cobra Darkspeed Max. It was replaced by the Cobra OPTM Max.

Cobra DS-Adapt hybrids

Cobra DS-Adapt. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Cobra DS-Adapt drivers

Cobra DS-Adapt LS, Cobra DS-Adapt Max-D, Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K, Cobra DS-Adapt X. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Cobra DS-Adapt Max come out?

2025.

What lofts does the Cobra DS-Adapt Max come in?

15.5°, 18.5°, 21.5°, 24.5°.

How much did the Cobra DS-Adapt Max cost new?

$329 at launch.

What replaced the Cobra DS-Adapt Max?

Cobra OPTM Max.

What did the Cobra DS-Adapt Max replace?

The Cobra Darkspeed Max.

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.