Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cobra OPTM Max fairway wood

A 2026 fairway wood from Cobra, launched at $349, sold in 15.5°, 18.5°, 21.5° and 24.5° heads.

On Oct 27, 2026, 66 used right-handed Cobra OPTM Max fairway woods were listed at 1 store, from $158.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $204.99.

Cobra OPTM Max: product photo

Buying used saves $210.02 (57%) against the cheapest new price.

Previous model: Cobra DS-Adapt Max, used from $118.98

Prices checked Oct 27, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Cobra OPTM Max fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

66 clubs match, showing the first 10, after the cheapest

Cheapest in this hand

  • 18.5°, ladies flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 18.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $158.98
    $149.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18.5°, ladies flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 18.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $229.99
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 21.5°, ladies flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 21.5° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $229.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 15.5°, regular flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 15.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $249.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 15.5°, stiff flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · 15.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $249.99
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18.5°, regular flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 18.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $259.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18.5°, stiff flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 18.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $259.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18.5°, senior flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 18.5° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $259.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 24.5°, senior flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    9 wood · 24.5° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $259.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 21.5°, regular flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    7 wood · 21.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $259.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 21.5°, senior flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    7 wood · 21.5° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $259.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Show 20 more

Used Cobra OPTM Max fairway woods by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 27, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Mint12$229.99
Excellent18$249.99
Very Good27$204.99
Value9$158.98

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Cobra OPTM Max fairway woods

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

  • Product photo from GlobalGolf
    GlobalGolf15.5°, 18.5°, 21.5°, 24.5° heads, newHeadcover not stated
    $369 delivered
    Free shipping
    See it at GlobalGolf
  • Product photo from Cobra Golf
    Cobra Golfa new fairway woodHeadcover not stated
    $369 delivered
    Free shipping
    See it at Cobra Golf

More Cobra: every model and release calendar

How it differs: The forgiving head with a draw bias, for high launch and help with a slice, in higher lofts than the X (15.5 to 24.5 degrees) (National Club Golfer; lofts from Golf Reviews Guide) (nationalclubgolfer.com).

Specs

Released2026
Launch price$349
Head lofts15.5°, 18.5°, 21.5° and 24.5°
Head typeDraw-biased

Draw bias with two movable weights (14g, 3g). Price is Golf Discount's list price (a retailer, medium confidence); its listing shows a 15.5-degree 3-wood. Full loft list not stated.

Source: blog.fairwaygolfusa.com (retailer) and golfreviewsguide.com (retailer). Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cobra OPTM fairway woods

Cobra OPTM X, Cobra OPTM LS. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Generations

It replaced the Cobra DS-Adapt Max.

Cobra OPTM hybrids

Cobra OPTM. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Cobra OPTM drivers

Cobra OPTM LS, Cobra OPTM Max-D, Cobra OPTM Max-K, Cobra OPTM X. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Cobra OPTM Max come out?

2026.

What lofts does the Cobra OPTM Max come in?

15.5°, 18.5°, 21.5°, 24.5°.

How much did the Cobra OPTM Max cost new?

$349 at launch.

What did the Cobra OPTM Max replace?

The Cobra DS-Adapt Max.

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.