Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cobra OPTM Max-D driver

A 2026 driver from Cobra, launched at $599.99, sold in 10.5° and 12° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 43 used right-handed Cobra OPTM Max-D drivers were listed at 1 store, from $404.99 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $484.99.

Cobra OPTM Max-D: product photo

Buying used saves $194.01 (32%) against the cheapest new price.

Previous model: Cobra DS-Adapt Max-D, used from $239.98

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Cobra OPTM Max-D drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

43 clubs match, showing the first 10, after the cheapest

Cheapest in this hand

  • 10.5°, regular flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $404.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, regular flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $539.99
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 12°, regular flex, Mint at GlobalGolf
    12° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Mint
    $539.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, senior flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $539.99
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, regular flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $539.99
    Free shipping4 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Flex not statedgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $484.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $484.99
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, regular flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · RegularRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $484.99
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, senior flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Seniorgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $484.99
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, senior flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · SeniorRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $484.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 10.5°, stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $484.99
    Free shipping3 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf

Show 13 more

Used Cobra OPTM Max-D drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Mint3$539.99
Excellent6$539.99
Very Good21$484.99
Value13$404.99

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

New Cobra OPTM Max-D drivers

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

More Cobra: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2026 (US retail Jan 20, 2026)
Launch price$599.99
Head lofts10.5° and 12°
Head typeDraw-biased

Source: golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Sep 24, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cobra OPTM drivers

Cobra OPTM LS, Cobra OPTM Max-K, Cobra OPTM X. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Cobra OPTM fairway woods

Cobra OPTM X, Cobra OPTM Max, Cobra OPTM LS. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Cobra OPTM hybrids

Cobra OPTM. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Generations

It replaced the Cobra DS-Adapt Max-D.

Quick answers

When did the Cobra OPTM Max-D come out?

2026; it reached US stores on Jan 20, 2026.

What lofts does the Cobra OPTM Max-D come in?

10.5°, 12°.

How much did the Cobra OPTM Max-D cost new?

$599.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 20, 2026.

What did the Cobra OPTM Max-D replace?

The Cobra DS-Adapt Max-D.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.