Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cobra Aerojet Max fairway wood

A 2023 fairway wood from Cobra, launched at $329, sold in 15.5°, 18.5° and 21.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 2 used Cobra Aerojet Max fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $98.98 delivered.

Used from$98.982 listings from 2 stores
NewNot sold newReplaced by a newer model

Previous model: Cobra LTDx Max, used from $104.98

Newer model: Cobra Darkspeed Max, used from $157.98

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Cobra Aerojet Max fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

2 clubs match

  • ladies flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $98.98
    $89.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 18.5°, ladies flex, Good at Next Round
    3 wood · 18.5° · LadiesRight-handedNo headcover
    Good
    $127.98
    $112.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Cobra: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2023
Launch price$329
Head lofts15.5°, 18.5° and 21.5°
Head typeDraw-biased

Draw-biased. Golf Digest's Hot List gives $330.

Source: golfwrx.com (press) and golfdigest.com (press). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cobra Aerojet fairway woods

Cobra Aerojet, Cobra Aerojet LS. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Generations

It replaced the Cobra LTDx Max. It was replaced by the Cobra Darkspeed Max.

Cobra Aerojet hybrids

Cobra Aerojet. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Cobra Aerojet drivers

Cobra Aerojet, Cobra Aerojet LS, Cobra Aerojet Max. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Cobra Aerojet Max come out?

2023.

What lofts does the Cobra Aerojet Max come in?

15.5°, 18.5°, 21.5°.

How much did the Cobra Aerojet Max cost new?

$329 at launch.

What replaced the Cobra Aerojet Max?

Cobra Darkspeed Max.

What did the Cobra Aerojet Max replace?

The Cobra LTDx Max.

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.