Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cobra Aerojet Max driver

A 2023 driver from Cobra, launched at $549, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 12° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 1 used Cobra Aerojet Max driver was listed at 1 store, from $214.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Used from$214.991 listing from 1 store
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Newer model: Cobra Darkspeed Max, used from $244.98

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Cobra Aerojet Max drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

1 club matches

  • Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $214.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Head only: 2 listings from $169.98. You'd need a shaft. See at Next Round

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Cobra: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2023
Launch price$549
Head lofts9°, 10.5° and 12°
Head typeDraw-biased

Draw-biased, with movable weights; a women's edition is also sold. Cobra's store says headcover and wrench are included.

Source: golfwrx.com (press) and pgatour.com (press). Specs checked Oct 2, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cobra Aerojet drivers

Cobra Aerojet, Cobra Aerojet LS. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Cobra Aerojet fairway woods

Cobra Aerojet, Cobra Aerojet Max, Cobra Aerojet LS. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Cobra Aerojet hybrids

Cobra Aerojet. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Generations

It replaced the Cobra LTDx Max. It was replaced by the Cobra Darkspeed Max.

Quick answers

When did the Cobra Aerojet Max come out?

2023.

What lofts does the Cobra Aerojet Max come in?

9°, 10.5°, 12°.

How much did the Cobra Aerojet Max cost new?

$549 at launch.

What replaced the Cobra Aerojet Max?

Cobra Darkspeed Max.

What did the Cobra Aerojet Max replace?

The Cobra LTDx Max.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.