Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K driver

A 2025 driver from Cobra, launched at $549, sold in 9°, 10.5° and 12° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 4 used right-handed Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K drivers were listed at 2 stores, from $254.99 delivered in Very Good condition or better.

Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K: product photo

Used saves only $44.01 (15%) here, so new may be worth it.

Newer model: Cobra OPTM Max-K, used from $364.99

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

New Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K drivers

New prices come first here: the cheapest used club saves only 15% against new.

Built to order or sold new: you choose loft, shaft and hand at the store.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Stores are ranked by delivered price, shipping included; stores at the same price share a row and take turns being listed first, changing daily. Commission never affects the order.

  • Product photo from Cobra Golf
    Cobra Golf9°, 10.5°, 12° heads, newHeadcover included
    $299 delivered
    Free shipping
    See it at Cobra Golf

Used Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

4 clubs match

  • 9°, stiff flex, Mint at Next Round
    9° · StiffRight-handedHeadcover included
    Mint
    $264.98
    $249.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, regular flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    10.5° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $279.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 12°, regular flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    12° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Excellent
    $279.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, extra stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    9° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $254.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf

Used Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Mint1$264.98
Excellent2$279.99
Very Good1$254.99
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Cobra: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2025 (US retail Jan 10, 2025)
Launch price$549
Head lofts9°, 10.5° and 12°
Head typeStandard
New price now$299 (checked Sep 24, 2026)

Source: golfwrx.com (press) and cobragolf.com (manufacturer). Specs checked Sep 24, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Cobra DS-Adapt drivers

Cobra DS-Adapt LS, Cobra DS-Adapt Max-D, Cobra DS-Adapt X. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Cobra DS-Adapt fairway woods

Cobra DS-Adapt X, Cobra DS-Adapt Max, Cobra DS-Adapt LS. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Cobra DS-Adapt hybrids

Cobra DS-Adapt. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Generations

It was replaced by the Cobra OPTM Max-K.

Quick answers

When did the Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K come out?

2025; it reached US stores on Jan 10, 2025.

What lofts does the Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K come in?

9°, 10.5°, 12°.

How much did the Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K cost new?

$549 at launch, when it reached US stores on Jan 10, 2025.

What replaced the Cobra DS-Adapt Max-K?

Cobra OPTM Max-K.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.