Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero driver

A 2019 driver from Callaway, launched at $529.99, sold in 9° and 10.5° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 6 used right-handed Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero drivers were listed at 3 stores, from $164.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $179.99.

Used from$164.986 listings from 3 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Newer model: Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero, used from $164.98

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero drivers

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

6 clubs match

  • 9°, regular flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    9° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $179.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 9°, stiff flex, Good at Next Round
    9° · StiffRight-handedNo headcover
    Good
    $164.98
    $149.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, regular flex, Good at Next Round
    10.5° · RegularRight-handedNo headcover
    Good
    $164.98
    $149.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 10.5°, ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    10.5° · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $246.49
    $236.54 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 10.5°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    10.5° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $258.94
    $248.99 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • 9°, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    9° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $282.94
    $272.99 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero drivers by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Very Good1$179.99
Good2$164.98
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)3from $246.49
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Specs

Released2019 (US retail Feb 1, 2019)
Launch price$529.99
Head lofts9° and 10.5°
Head typeLow spin

Lower-spin Epic Flash with a forward weight; National Club Golfer: kills spin at some cost to forgiveness. US launch price and lofts not stated in the sources checked.

Source: nationalclubgolfer.com (press) and mygolfspy.com (press). Specs checked Oct 4, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Epic Flash drivers

Callaway Epic Flash. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Epic Flash fairway woods

Callaway Epic Flash, Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero, Callaway Epic Flash Star. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.

Callaway Epic Flash hybrids

Callaway Epic Flash Star, Callaway Epic Flash. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Generations

It was replaced by the Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero come out?

2019; it reached US stores on Feb 1, 2019.

What lofts does the Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero come in?

9°, 10.5°.

How much did the Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero cost new?

$529.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 1, 2019. Source: golfwrx.com (press).

What replaced the Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero?

Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero.

Before you buy a used driver

Used drivers are often sold head-only, without a shaft. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check that a head cover and wrench are included if you want them, and look at crown and face photos for sky marks and wear: see how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy. On a budget? See used drivers under $200, under $300 or for seniors.