Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Epic Flash Star fairway wood

A 2019 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $399.99, sold in 15°, 18°, 21°, 23° and 25° heads.

On Oct 26, 2026, 6 used right-handed Callaway Epic Flash Star fairway woods were listed at 3 stores, from $74.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $92.98.

Used from$74.986 listings from 3 stores
NewNo offer yetWe'll show new prices when a store we work with lists it

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Epic Flash Star fairway woods

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

6 clubs match

  • 18°, ladies flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 18° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Very Good
    $92.98
    $83.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • 15°, regular flex, Very Good at Next Round
    3 wood · 15° · RegularRight-handedNo headcover
    Very Good
    $147.98
    $132.99 + $14.99 shipping
    See at Next Round
  • 18°, ladies flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    5 wood · 18° · Ladiesgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $74.98
    $65.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    3 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedHeadcover not stated
    Value
    $74.98
    $65.99 + $8.99 shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • ladies flex, Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    7 wood · Loft not stated · LadiesRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $104.94
    $94.99 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    5 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)
    Grade chosen at store
    from $291.27
    $281.32 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Epic Flash Star fairway woods by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Very Good2$92.98
Value2$74.98
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)2from $104.94
Returns and warranty at Next Round
  • Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.

From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.

No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.

Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

How it differs: The ultralight Epic Flash for slower swings, with no adjustable hosel (Golf.com) (golf.com).

Specs

Released2019 (US retail Aug 2, 2019)
Launch price$399.99
Head lofts15°, 18°, 21°, 23° and 25°
Head typeLightweight

Callaway's spec table (matches 2nd Swing): ultralight, not adjustable, 3W to 11W. At retail Aug 2, 2019 at $399.99 (Golf.com). The women's version has the same lofts, 1 in shorter.

Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golf.com (press). Specs checked Oct 11, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Other Callaway Epic Flash fairway woods

Callaway Epic Flash, Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.

Callaway Epic Flash hybrids

Callaway Epic Flash Star, Callaway Epic Flash. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.

Callaway Epic Flash drivers

Callaway Epic Flash, Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Epic Flash Star come out?

2019; it reached US stores on Aug 2, 2019.

What lofts does the Callaway Epic Flash Star come in?

15°, 18°, 21°, 23°, 25°.

How much did the Callaway Epic Flash Star cost new?

$399.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Aug 2, 2019.

Before you buy a used fairway wood

Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.