Used Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero fairway wood
A 2019 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $299.99, sold in 13.5°, 15° and 18° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 9 used right-handed Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero fairway woods were listed at 3 stores, from $113.44 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $130.98.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
9 clubs match
3 wood · 15° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedExcellent$178.98See at GlobalGolf
$169.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · RegularRight-handedNo headcoverVery Good$130.98See at Next Round
$115.99 + $14.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$158.98See at GlobalGolf
$149.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$128.98See at GlobalGolf
$119.99 + $8.99 shipping
5 wood · 18° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$128.98See at GlobalGolf
$119.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$128.98See at GlobalGolf
$119.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · 15° · Regulargraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$128.98See at GlobalGolf
$119.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $113.44See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$103.49 + $9.95 shipping
15° · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $115.54See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$105.59 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero fairway woods by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Excellent | 1 | $178.98 |
| Very Good | 2 | $130.98 |
| Value | 4 | $128.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 2 | from $113.44 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
How it differs: The lower-spin Epic Flash fairway: a smaller, flatter head with two sole weights, in 13.5, 15 and 18 deg (MyGolfSpy, Today's Golfer) (mygolfspy.com).
Specs
| Released | 2019 (US retail Feb 1, 2019) |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $299.99 |
| Head lofts | 13.5°, 15° and 18° |
| Head type | Low spin |
Callaway's spec table (matches GlobalGolf): 3+W, 3W, 5W with 16 g and 2 g sole weights. At retail Feb 1, 2019 at $299.99 (GolfWRX). Listings often write 'Epic Flash SZ'.
Source: callawaygolfpreowned.com (manufacturer) and golfwrx.com (press). Specs checked Oct 11, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Epic Flash fairway woods
Callaway Epic Flash, Callaway Epic Flash Star. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Epic Flash hybrids
Callaway Epic Flash Star, Callaway Epic Flash. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Callaway Epic Flash drivers
Callaway Epic Flash, Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero come out?
2019; it reached US stores on Feb 1, 2019.
What lofts does the Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero come in?
13.5°, 15°, 18°.
How much did the Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero cost new?
$299.99 at launch, when it reached US stores on Feb 1, 2019.
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.