Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Apex TCB (2024) irons

Players irons from 2024, made from the 4-iron to the pitching wedge, with a 34° 7-iron. Factory specs for every club, so you can match a single iron to your set.

Missing a club from this set? Complete my set   Fill the gaps around this set

On Oct 26, 2026, 59 used right-handed Callaway Apex TCB (2024) iron sets were listed at 2 stores, from $155.78 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $886.49.

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Apex TCB (2024) iron sets

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

59 sets match (10 rows: identical listings share one)

  • stiff flex, Excellent at GlobalGolf
    Setsteel shaft · Stiff · Right-handed
    Excellent
    $1,016.99
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • regular flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Setgraphite shaft · Regular · Right-handed
    Very Good
    $886.49
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Setsteel shaft · Stiff · Right-handed
    Very Good
    $886.49
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • extra stiff flex, Very Good at GlobalGolf
    Setsteel shaft · X-Stiff · Right-handed
    Very Good
    $886.49
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • regular flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    Set: 4-PWsteel shaft · Regular · Right-handed
    Value
    $778.49
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    Setsteel shaft · Stiff · Right-handed
    Value
    $778.49
    Free shipping2 listings like this
    See at GlobalGolf
  • stiff flex, Value at GlobalGolf
    Set: 4-PWStiff · Right-handed
    Value
    $778.49
    Free shipping
    See at GlobalGolf
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    SetFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $155.78
    $145.83 + $9.95 shipping3 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    Set: 4-PWFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $898.65
    $888.70 + $9.95 shipping46 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    Set: 4-PW, AW, SWFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $1,280.38
    $1,270.43 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Used Callaway Apex TCB (2024) iron sets by condition

The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.

Condition (store's grade)ListingsUsed from
Excellent1$1,016.99
Very Good4$886.49
Value4$778.49
Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned)50from $155.78

Single irons

81 single irons are listed. Choose the one you need: Complete my set matches it to your hand and flex, with same-spec irons from other generations alongside.

Each club is one of a kind: check the clubs included, shaft and condition at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Factory specs

Standard men's steel-shaft specs. A used club may have been bent, reshafted or cut down since, so compare these with the listing.

ClubLoftLieLength
423°60.5°38.5 in
526°61°38 in
630°61.5°37.5 in
734°62°37 in
838°62.5°36.5 in
942°63°36 in
PW46°63.25°35.75 in

Source: callawaygolf.com (manufacturer). Specs checked Oct 11, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Sets with identical specs

Callaway Apex CB 24, Callaway Apex MB 24 and Callaway Apex TCB (2021) have the same loft, lie and length on every club they share with this set, so a single iron from one fills a gap in the other. The head design and stock shaft can differ, so the club may look different from the rest of your set.

Sets with the same lofts

Callaway Apex MB 21 has the same factory lofts on every club it shares with this set. A single iron from one can fill a gap in the other at the right loft, though lie, length or head shape may differ, so check the specs.

Other Callaway Apex irons from 2024

This set has a 34° 7-iron. Callaway also made the Callaway Apex Pro 24 (33° 7-iron), Callaway Apex Ai200 (30° 7-iron), Callaway Apex Ai300 (29° 7-iron), Callaway Apex Ti Fusion (30.5° 7-iron), Callaway Apex CB 24 (34° 7-iron), Callaway Apex MB 24 (34° 7-iron) and Callaway Apex UT 24. Same family and year, but each has its own head and specs, so check the loft before mixing them.

Generations

It replaced the Callaway Apex TCB (2021).

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Apex TCB (2024) come out?

2024; it reached US stores on Oct 11, 2024.

Which clubs come in the Callaway Apex TCB (2024) set?

4-iron, 5-iron, 6-iron, 7-iron, 8-iron, 9-iron and PW.

What is the Callaway Apex TCB (2024) 7-iron loft?

34 degrees, with a 62-degree lie and a 37-inch length (factory standard).

What is the Callaway Apex TCB (2024) pitching wedge loft?

46 degrees, with a 63.25-degree lie and a 35.75-inch length (factory standard).

How much did the Callaway Apex TCB (2024) irons cost new?

$1,505 for a set of 7 when they reached US stores on Oct 11, 2024, about $215 an iron. Source: GolfWRX; AmateurGolf.

Which sets have the same lofts as the Callaway Apex TCB (2024)?

Callaway Apex TCB (2021) shares its factory lofts.

What did the Callaway Apex TCB (2024) replace?

The Callaway Apex TCB (2021).

Before you buy a single iron

Match the shaft and flex to the rest of your set: see how to identify your iron set and shaft flex explained.