Used Callaway Apex MB 24 irons
Players irons from 2024, made from the 3-iron to the approach wedge, with a 34° 7-iron. Factory specs for every club, so you can match a single iron to your set.
Missing a club from this set? Complete my set Fill the gaps around this set
On Oct 26, 2026, 52 used right-handed Callaway Apex MB 24 iron sets were listed at 2 stores, from $98.38 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $564.99.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Apex MB 24 iron sets
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
52 sets match, showing the first 10
Set: 6-PWRegular · Right-handedVery Good$564.99See at Next Round
Free shipping
SetFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $98.38See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$88.43 + $9.95 shipping19 options at this store
Set: 7-PWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $661.04See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$651.09 + $9.95 shipping4 options at this store
Set: 8-PW, AWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $696.27See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$686.32 + $9.95 shipping
Set: 6-9Flex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $738.72See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$728.77 + $9.95 shipping
Set: 7-PW, AWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $799.40See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$789.45 + $9.95 shipping
Set: 6-PW, AWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $957.29See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$947.34 + $9.95 shipping
Set: 5-PWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $1,031.22See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$1,021.27 + $9.95 shipping3 options at this store
Set: 4-PWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $1,115.19See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$1,105.24 + $9.95 shipping10 options at this store
Set: 5-PW, AWFlex not stated · Right-handedGrade chosen at storefrom $1,211.01See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$1,201.06 + $9.95 shipping3 options at this store
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Apex MB 24 iron sets by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 1 | $564.99 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 51 | from $98.38 |
Returns and warranty at Next Round
- Next Round: Returns for a refund within 30 days of delivery; after that, partial store credit. The return label comes out of the refund unless you bought Free Returns + Package Protection; original shipping isn't refunded. Ships in one business day; free over $300, else $14.99 a club, $19.99 a set. Photos are of the exact club.
From each store's own policy pages, checked Oct 21, 2026; the store's pages are the authority. All store policies.
Single irons
156 single irons are listed. Choose the one you need: Complete my set matches it to your hand and flex, with same-spec irons from other generations alongside.
Each club is one of a kind: check the clubs included, shaft and condition at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Factory specs
Standard men's steel-shaft specs. A used club may have been bent, reshafted or cut down since, so compare these with the listing.
| Club | Loft | Lie | Length |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 | 20.5° | 60° | 39 in |
| 4 | 23° | 60.5° | 38.5 in |
| 5 | 26° | 61° | 38 in |
| 6 | 30° | 61.5° | 37.5 in |
| 7 | 34° | 62° | 37 in |
| 8 | 38° | 62.5° | 36.5 in |
| 9 | 42° | 63° | 36 in |
| PW | 46° | 63.25° | 35.75 in |
| AW | 50° | 63.5° | 35.5 in |
Source: golfgalaxy.com (retailer). No manufacturer table found yet. Specs checked Oct 7, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Sets with identical specs
Callaway Apex CB 24, Callaway Apex TCB (2024) and Callaway Apex TCB (2021) have the same loft, lie and length on every club they share with this set, so a single iron from one fills a gap in the other. The head design and stock shaft can differ, so the club may look different from the rest of your set.
Sets with the same lofts
Callaway Apex MB 21 has the same factory lofts on every club it shares with this set. A single iron from one can fill a gap in the other at the right loft, though lie, length or head shape may differ, so check the specs.
Other Callaway Apex irons from 2024
This set has a 34° 7-iron. Callaway also made the Callaway Apex Pro 24 (33° 7-iron), Callaway Apex Ai200 (30° 7-iron), Callaway Apex Ai300 (29° 7-iron), Callaway Apex Ti Fusion (30.5° 7-iron), Callaway Apex CB 24 (34° 7-iron), Callaway Apex TCB (2024) (34° 7-iron) and Callaway Apex UT 24. Same family and year, but each has its own head and specs, so check the loft before mixing them.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Apex MB 24 come out?
2024; it reached US stores on Sep 8, 2023.
Which clubs come in the Callaway Apex MB 24 set?
3-iron, 4-iron, 5-iron, 6-iron, 7-iron, 8-iron, 9-iron, PW and AW.
What is the Callaway Apex MB 24 7-iron loft?
34 degrees, with a 62-degree lie and a 37-inch length (factory standard).
What is the Callaway Apex MB 24 pitching wedge loft?
46 degrees, with a 63.25-degree lie and a 35.75-inch length (factory standard). Its other wedge: AW 50°.
How much did the Callaway Apex MB 24 irons cost new?
$215 a club when they reached US stores on Sep 8, 2023. Source: golf.com (press).
Which sets have the same lofts as the Callaway Apex MB 24?
Callaway Apex CB 24 shares its factory lofts.
Before you buy a single iron
Match the shaft and flex to the rest of your set: see how to identify your iron set and shaft flex explained.