Independent: we don't sell clubs, and stores can't pay for placement. How we work

Used Callaway Apex Pro 24 irons

Players-distance irons from 2024, made from the 3-iron to the approach wedge, with a 33° 7-iron. Factory specs for every club, so you can match a single iron to your set.

Missing a club from this set? Complete my set   Fill the gaps around this set

On Oct 26, 2026, 4 used right-handed Callaway Apex Pro 24 iron sets were listed at 1 store, from $546.25 delivered.

Newer model: Callaway Apex Ai150, used from $854.99

Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.

Used Callaway Apex Pro 24 iron sets

Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.

4 sets match (2 rows: identical listings share one)

  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    Set: 7-PWFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $546.25
    $536.30 + $9.95 shipping
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned
  • Grade chosen at store at Callaway Pre-Owned
    Set: 4-PWFlex not stated · Right-handed
    Grade chosen at store
    from $865.48
    $855.53 + $9.95 shipping3 options at this store
    See at Callaway Pre-Owned

Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.

Single irons

475 single irons are listed. Choose the one you need: Complete my set matches it to your hand and flex, with same-spec irons from other generations alongside.

Each club is one of a kind: check the clubs included, shaft and condition at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.

Combo sets

This set mixes the Callaway Apex Pro 24 irons with the Callaway Apex CB 24: often longer irons from one and shorter irons from the other. The store doesn't say which clubs are which, so check the photos or ask the store before you buy. Combo sets aren't counted in the prices above.

Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. It never affects what's shown or the order.

  • extra stiff flex, Very Good at Next Round
    With the Callaway Apex CB 24 · Set: 4-PWX-Stiff · Right-handed
    Very Good
    $1,004.99
    Free shipping
    See at Next Round

More Callaway: every model and release calendar

Factory specs

Standard men's steel-shaft specs. A used club may have been bent, reshafted or cut down since, so compare these with the listing.

ClubLoftLieLength
319°60°39 in
422°60.5°38.5 in
525°61°38 in
629°61.5°37.5 in
733°62°37 in
837°62.5°36.5 in
941°63°36 in
PW45°63.25°35.75 in
AW50°63.5°35.5 in

Source: golfusa.com (retailer). No manufacturer table found yet. Specs checked Sep 29, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.

Every generation's lofts side by side: Callaway Apex 19, 21 and Pro 24: loft chart.

These figures come from retailer spec tables rather than a brand spec sheet. If you spot an error, tell us.

Other Callaway Apex irons from 2024

This set has a 33° 7-iron. Callaway also made the Callaway Apex Ai200 (30° 7-iron), Callaway Apex Ai300 (29° 7-iron), Callaway Apex Ti Fusion (30.5° 7-iron), Callaway Apex CB 24 (34° 7-iron), Callaway Apex MB 24 (34° 7-iron), Callaway Apex TCB (2024) (34° 7-iron) and Callaway Apex UT 24. Same family and year, but each has its own head and specs, so check the loft before mixing them.

Generations

It was replaced by the Callaway Apex Ai150.

Quick answers

When did the Callaway Apex Pro 24 come out?

2024; it reached US stores on Sep 8, 2023.

Which clubs come in the Callaway Apex Pro 24 set?

3-iron, 4-iron, 5-iron, 6-iron, 7-iron, 8-iron, 9-iron, PW and AW.

What is the Callaway Apex Pro 24 7-iron loft?

33 degrees, with a 62-degree lie and a 37-inch length (factory standard).

What is the Callaway Apex Pro 24 pitching wedge loft?

45 degrees, with a 63.25-degree lie and a 35.75-inch length (factory standard). Its other wedge: AW 50°.

How much did the Callaway Apex Pro 24 irons cost new?

$215 a club when they reached US stores on Sep 8, 2023. Source: golf.com (press).

What replaced the Callaway Apex Pro 24?

Callaway Apex Ai150.

Before you buy a single iron

See Callaway Apex 19, 21 and Pro 24 for how its generations compare.

Match the shaft and flex to the rest of your set: see how to identify your iron set and shaft flex explained.