Used Callaway Mavrik Pro hybrid
A 2020 hybrid from Callaway, sold in 18°, 20° and 23° heads.
On Oct 27, 2026, 2 used right-handed Callaway Mavrik Pro hybrids were listed at 2 stores, from $94.94 delivered.
Prices checked Oct 27, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Mavrik Pro hybrids
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
2 clubs match
2 hybrid · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$98.98See at GlobalGolf
$89.99 + $8.99 shipping
3 hybrid · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $94.94See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$84.99 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Mavrik Pro hybrids by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 27, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Value | 1 | $98.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 1 | from $94.94 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2020 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | Not stated in the US sources we checked |
| Head lofts | 18°, 20° and 23° |
| Head type | Standard |
Fairway-wood-like shape with full-face grooves. US launch price not stated in the sources checked. PGA Tour priced 'the Mavrik hybrids' at $249 but named only the standard model.
Source: todays-golfer.com (press). Specs checked Oct 4, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Mavrik hybrids
Callaway Mavrik, Callaway Mavrik Max. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Mavrik fairway woods
Callaway Mavrik, Callaway Mavrik Max, Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching fairway woods.
Callaway Mavrik drivers
Callaway Mavrik, Callaway Mavrik Max, Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Mavrik Pro come out?
2020.
What lofts does the Callaway Mavrik Pro come in?
18°, 20°, 23°.
How much did the Callaway Mavrik Pro cost new?
The launch price isn't stated in the US sources we checked.
Before you buy a used hybrid
Check the loft on the head, not just the number: one brand's 4-hybrid can be another's 3, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. Hybrids from the same family often come in a standard and a lighter or HL build, so check the exact model and shaft weight. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos for wear. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.