Used Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero fairway wood
A 2020 fairway wood from Callaway, launched at $299, sold in 13.5°, 15°, 16.5° and 18° heads.
On Oct 26, 2026, 5 used right-handed Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero fairway woods were listed at 2 stores, from $138.98 delivered; in Very Good condition or better, from $178.98.
Prices checked Oct 26, 2026. Delivered prices include shipping where the store publishes it; sales tax not included.
Used Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero fairway woods
Best condition first, then the lowest delivered price within each grade. Grades are each store's own: what they mean. Store links are affiliate links: if you buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you, and it never affects the order.
5 clubs match
3 wood · 15° · Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedVery Good$178.98See at GlobalGolf
$169.99 + $8.99 shipping
4 wood · Loft not stated · StiffRight-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
4 wood · 16.5° · X-Stiffgraphite shaft · Right-handedHeadcover not statedValue$138.98See at GlobalGolf
$129.99 + $8.99 shipping
Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $234.46See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$224.51 + $9.95 shipping
3 wood · Loft not stated · Flex not statedRight-handedIncludes a Callaway Pre-Owned headcover (store policy)Grade chosen at storefrom $474.75See at Callaway Pre-Owned
$464.80 + $9.95 shipping
Callaway Pre-Owned shows one store photo for each model, not the club itself.
Used Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero fairway woods by condition
The lowest delivered price for each grade on Oct 26, 2026, right-handed, across every listing at the stores we track.
| Condition (store's grade) | Listings | Used from |
|---|---|---|
| Very Good | 1 | $178.98 |
| Value | 2 | $138.98 |
| Grade chosen at checkout (Callaway Pre-Owned) | 2 | from $234.46 |
No headcover, or not stated? GlobalGolf sells headcovers, so you can add one to the same order. Ask the store if the listing doesn't say.
Each club is one of a kind: check the loft, shaft, condition and whether the headcover comes with it at the store before you buy. Condition is each store's own grade (see how grades compare). Store photos show the model, not the exact club you'll receive: the grade and the store's description tell you its condition.
More Callaway: every model and release calendar
Specs
| Released | 2020 |
|---|---|
| Launch price | $299 |
| Head lofts | 13.5°, 15°, 16.5° and 18° |
| Head type | Low spin |
The smallest Mavrik fairway (169cc), with two movable weights (14g, 2g) to tune launch and spin.
Source: golf.com (press) and todays-golfer.com (press). Specs checked Oct 4, 2026: factory specs stay the same, so they are checked when a model is added; store prices are checked every day.
Other Callaway Mavrik fairway woods
Callaway Mavrik, Callaway Mavrik Max. Same family and year, different head shapes or weighting, so check the exact model on the sole or crown.
Callaway Mavrik hybrids
Callaway Mavrik, Callaway Mavrik Pro, Callaway Mavrik Max. Specs and lofts for the matching hybrids.
Callaway Mavrik drivers
Callaway Mavrik, Callaway Mavrik Max, Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero. Specs and lofts for the matching drivers.
Quick answers
When did the Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero come out?
2020.
What lofts does the Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero come in?
13.5°, 15°, 16.5°, 18°.
How much did the Callaway Mavrik Sub Zero cost new?
$299 at launch.
Before you buy a used fairway wood
Check the loft on the sole or hosel, not just the number: the same family can sell a 3-wood at 15° and 16.5°, and an adjustable hosel may have been set away from standard. A head-only listing needs a shaft fitted with that brand's hosel adapter. Check whether the headcover is included, and look at sole and face photos: fairway woods are hit off the ground, so the sole shows wear first. See how condition grades compare and how to spot fake clubs. Buy from established sellers with a return policy.